Chevron Left
Retour à Coaching Practices

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Coaching Practices par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
240 notes
51 avis

À propos du cours

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Meilleurs avis

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 51 Examens pour Coaching Practices

par Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

par Sarah P

Dec 06, 2016

Found a lot of the tools in this class to be helpful in my career.

par Bruno S

Dec 07, 2017

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

par elmaoujoud n

Jan 18, 2017

good course

par Martyn L M

Jun 10, 2017

Every course in this series was excellent ... so practical ... so oriented to those of us who are not professional coaches, but rather those of us who oversee daily operations and are helped by learning coaching and many of the other helpful components of this course.

par Thach N L

Jul 14, 2017

That's good course for trainer.

par Kanti K V

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

par Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

par Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

par Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

par Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

par Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

par Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

par Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

par Kerry T

Jun 21, 2019

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

par Minakshi B

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome!

par MARCOS R S D S

Sep 20, 2019

I really loved it!

par Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

par Novosiadlyi V

Nov 29, 2016

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

par Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

par Ines S

Sep 02, 2016

Good tools and explanations, good audio. Thanks!

par Girgis A G

Sep 11, 2016

Good and brilliant one

par Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

par Sara M

Oct 09, 2019

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda

par Konstantin K

Jan 30, 2019

Almost no useful information or practical examples.