Chevron Left
Retour à Client Needs and Software Requirements

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Client Needs and Software Requirements par Université de l'Alberta

4.8
étoiles
2,651 évaluations
483 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Meilleurs avis

VB
5 juil. 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 janv. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 477 Avis pour Client Needs and Software Requirements

par Shane D

18 janv. 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

par Giacomo C

24 août 2020

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

par Alberto C

21 juin 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

par Hugo A C G d S A

1 janv. 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

par Eshan B

15 juin 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

par Emilio F

12 févr. 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

par Madhusudhan R K

9 janv. 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

par Fabian F

13 déc. 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

par Aliaksandr L

22 juin 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

par Sumit G

13 févr. 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

par Mariam G

16 janv. 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

par Hussein H

7 mars 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

par Mylene M G A

4 mars 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

par Gaurav C

7 juin 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

par Simon L P

29 déc. 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

par Vladislav S

7 mars 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

par Pierre S

18 août 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

par Markus M

1 févr. 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

par Artem K

24 nov. 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

par Kateryna C

17 déc. 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

par Shaikha A

29 oct. 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

par Raghu K V

5 févr. 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

par Jiel S

26 mai 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

par Ruban J

29 juil. 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

par Claudio C

21 mars 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.