Chevron Left
Retour à Client Needs and Software Requirements

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Client Needs and Software Requirements par Université de l'Alberta

4.8
étoiles
2,491 évaluations
450 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Meilleurs avis

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 443 Avis pour Client Needs and Software Requirements

par Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

par Aliaksandr L

Jun 22, 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

par Sumit G

Feb 13, 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

par Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

par Hussein H

Mar 07, 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

par Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

par Gaurav C

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

par Simon L P

Dec 29, 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

par Vladislav S

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

par Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

par Markus M

Feb 01, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

par Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

par Kateryna C

Dec 17, 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

par Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

par Raghu K V

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

par Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

par Ruban J

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

par Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

par MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

par Shivani D M

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

par Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

par Julia K

Mar 01, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

par Daniel J Á

Jun 08, 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

par Yadan F

Feb 14, 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

par Aseem D

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!