Chevron Left
Retour à Child Nutrition and Cooking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Child Nutrition and Cooking par Université de Stanford

4.8
étoiles
8,920 évaluations
2,679 avis

À propos du cours

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Meilleurs avis

RH

16 sept. 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

24 juil. 2021

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

Filtrer par :

2426 - 2450 sur 2,686 Avis pour Child Nutrition and Cooking

par Mariana R

28 sept. 2015

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

par Mar T S

23 févr. 2016

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

par Philip B

13 oct. 2015

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

par Enrique F M A

16 août 2016

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

par Dawne M

22 août 2015

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

par Barrera J M A

7 déc. 2015

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

par Daniela d i

14 oct. 2015

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

par Luz S P

24 août 2015

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

par Rocío I B R

12 juil. 2021

E​s muy básico pero contiene buena información para personas que no conocen anda sobre el tema

par Margarita C M

21 avr. 2020

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.

par Shui J

26 nov. 2015

Pretty good, I like it! It is easy to understand and makes me want to try a more healthy life.

par Shonel R T

21 sept. 2015

Amazingly simple reasons and ways in which we can keep children's food nutritious and healthy!

par Vimal K

6 mai 2020

Really satisfied with the way Dr Maya Adam approached the topic and presented it. Thumbs up.

par Bhumeeja W

2 oct. 2020

Very good tutor & can attract students to learn more with their skills and sweet smile too.

par Nancy L

29 oct. 2015

This course is very useful and easy for me to follow it. I'll try to do some nutritive meal

par Delia.Cheng

15 août 2015

Well,I learnt a lot not only in cooking meal,but also in getting nutrition in healthy way.

par Deborah Z

9 févr. 2021

The should be an opportunity where students can ask questions when studying the course

par mohamed f

5 sept. 2015

this course is very simple and specific, very important to parents

thanks for all team

par Simona T

24 févr. 2016

Really educational and full of interesting and valid arguments! Thank you, professor!

par Mirela A

4 sept. 2015

Very interesting course. Many things I already knew it because I usually ook at home.

par M K

22 nov. 2018

A nice and easy course. Super interesting. I do not think this is an college course.

par Georgina S

10 avr. 2017

It was very complete. The videos and the pictures were good to understand the ideas.

par Gaganpreet K G

20 août 2015

Nicely organised and content rich course; helps to know a lot about child nutrition.

par zinmar e

14 nov. 2021

It is very help in daily life and get many knowledge from this. Thank you very much

par Hali R

17 mai 2020

A simple and informative course. Great for those just starting out in the kitchen.