Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.3
étoiles
1,407 évaluations
250 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 246 Avis pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par Nguyen T T D

Aug 28, 2015

Very good

par Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

par Nguyen T H

Aug 15, 2015

very good

par Ccas C

Aug 17, 2017

Excelent

par Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

par Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

par Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

par Mohammed J I

Jan 13, 2020

done

par Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

par Rafat A A

Aug 26, 2017

good

par Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

par Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

par Eliane D

May 24, 2017

T

par Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

par Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

par Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

par Alison W

Aug 14, 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.

par Nandini C

Jun 29, 2018

This is very useful for people who are looking for guidance to write error free English, especially official documents. The video lectures are very comprehensive and nicely delivered. Thanks!

par Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

par Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.

par Hasan K U

May 30, 2019

Really useful course especially if you have to communicate senior managers or executives. Small, simple but very effective tactics are accurately given. Thanks for the course!

par Loren C

Feb 21, 2017

A very simplistic overview of necessary skills and helpful writing tips. The videos are a bit slow and the instructor stumbles over her words a lot, but the material is great.

par Nestor G

Apr 24, 2016

Sue Robins is an excellent instructor in the art of business writing. She will help you navigate the nuances and best practices behind a good business document

par Byoungjin K

Oct 20, 2015

This course teaches the basic and fundamental concepts, idea, principles of various forms of business writing. Hope it provides more examples on each topic.