Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
3,303 évaluations
589 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR
7 juil. 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
7 déc. 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 586 Avis pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par siddharth a

4 juil. 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

par Roberto A

27 déc. 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

par Faizan A

28 juil. 2020

This course was very Insightful! I will go over my documentation, so I can apply everything I have learned here in my future project documents. Thank you!

par ESCAJADILLO Z C A

20 juil. 2020

Es la primera vez que hago una certificación Online y me ha dado mucho gusto que sea en Coursera. Es altamente recomendable, ya que es bastante didáctico.

par Brian I

2 nov. 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

par Kristine R

22 sept. 2020

Insightful and useful inputs that’ll be an asset in my everyday work. Lecturer was well spoken and pleasant to listen to. Highly recommended course.

par Rufino G R

20 sept. 2020

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

par Chairman M

9 nov. 2020

Very great course and guide to professional and business writing .The content is well researched and it stood out from the many courses out there .

par mohammed n y a

15 juil. 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

par Joel C

2 mars 2021

I loved everything about this course. I got a chance to review and revise my old english literature notes with refreshing topics I had forgotten.

par Kiran K

4 juin 2020

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

par Muqader W

25 avr. 2020

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

par Erika S

8 déc. 2019

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

par Sakshi g

9 sept. 2020

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

par MD T R

13 juin 2020

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

par Mohammed S

20 mai 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

par Noureldin B

17 sept. 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

par Kea L

22 avr. 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

par ANTONIO G G

15 sept. 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

par Nirav N

14 mai 2021

It was a good course for me to improve my English. Tutor was awesome and clear all conceptual concepts in a better way

par Aditya U K

6 déc. 2020

This was a great course. I learnt many new things. This course will help me in development of my communication skills

par MAWIEN M M

19 mai 2020

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

par JuliaGalkina

28 août 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

par Herminia E

12 nov. 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

par Erika C

25 août 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.