Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,813 évaluations
798 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

726 - 750 sur 782 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Mycal B

13 avr. 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

par KEVIN J S

26 oct. 2020

The course was good ,but on my certificate the logo of 'TOKYO UNIVERSITY ' is half printed.Please correct the error as soon as possible.

par Lesly S

9 août 2020

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

par BigBen H

21 janv. 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

par John P

25 févr. 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

par Arkadiusz

11 déc. 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

par Josef P

4 févr. 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

par Gourav K

10 juil. 2020

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

par Tanmoy K G

30 juil. 2020

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

par Yosr M

5 avr. 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

par APARNA K P

29 avr. 2020

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

par Ana R C L

17 juil. 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

par Oldrich S

6 oct. 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

par depikaa s

2 oct. 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

par Abhas R

22 mars 2017

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

par 张宏翼

24 nov. 2015

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

par матаей Я

24 mai 2020

некоторые материалы для самостоятельной подготовки не имеют перевода

par Yves J

21 oct. 2017

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

par Valay N

10 juin 2020

gets too technical to pursue as a hobby. but it is very informative

par Akshay P

26 déc. 2015

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

par Adham E

22 mars 2020

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

par 赵前程

10 déc. 2015

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

par Peter A

22 déc. 2015

simple and don't need much background knowledge

par Sayali P

8 août 2020

a very vast and helping course. thank you sir.

par Pawar P V

19 juin 2020

very satisfying and knoweldgeable thank you .