Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
1,739 évaluations
452 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

VV

Mar 15, 2017

I loved this course... It made me realise how small we are yet how big!!! It helped me understand various aspects of universe and also about quantum physics...\n\nThank you so much for the course..

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 439 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Hiroyuki M

Dec 14, 2015

I've excitingly learned about form particle physics to cosmology in this course.

I recommend this course for who want to get what universe in a nutshell.

I believe that this course is a nice entry class of cosmology.

par Daniel S

May 25, 2017

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

par Ishwar S

Mar 21, 2020

Simple and effective. Prof. Hitoshi Murayama takes us through the journey from Big Bang, explores dark matter and dark energy. Great course for a science enthusiast.

par Nadia S

Jun 25, 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

par Mycal B

Apr 13, 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

par BigBen H

Jan 21, 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

par John P

Feb 25, 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

par Arkadiusz

Dec 11, 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

par Josef P

Feb 04, 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

par Yosr M

Apr 05, 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

par Ana R C L

Jul 18, 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

par Oldrich S

Oct 06, 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

par depikaa s

Oct 02, 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

par Abhas R

Mar 22, 2017

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

par 张宏翼

Nov 24, 2015

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

par Yves J

Oct 21, 2017

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

par Akshay P

Dec 26, 2015

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

par Adham E

Mar 22, 2020

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

par 赵前程

Dec 10, 2015

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

par Peter A

Dec 22, 2015

simple and don't need much background knowledge

par Yasser A

Sep 13, 2016

Simple. Informative. Neat and smart.

par Pulkit T

Mar 13, 2016

Introduces many interesting topics.

par Pratheek

Jan 01, 2016

It was a wonderful experience.

par Manohar P

Apr 01, 2020

Quite interesting and useful

par Pritesh K

Mar 25, 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...