Chevron Left
Retour à Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre par Université de Tokyo

4.8
étoiles
2,994 évaluations
834 avis

À propos du cours

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Meilleurs avis

DC
5 déc. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 avr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtrer par :

751 - 775 sur 820 Avis pour Du Big Bang à l'énergie sombre

par Hiroyuki M

14 déc. 2015

I've excitingly learned about form particle physics to cosmology in this course.

I recommend this course for who want to get what universe in a nutshell.

I believe that this course is a nice entry class of cosmology.

par Ashish V

13 juin 2020

i liked this course a lot. enjoyed thoroughly and definitely learned a lot. i am really glad I took this course and would suggest this to anyone interested in the field this is a really good way to grasp the basics

par martin s

18 avr. 2020

Many thanks, learned a lot, and a lot to learn. Have lots of articles from the answers to forum questions to re-read and review. Should help to let things settle in before I bound back into this area of study.

par David P Z

24 avr. 2020

Although at the start the teacher said that maths won't be a problem, there are some problems (not the Honor ones) that involve math and chemistry for no reason. Beside that, it's a very good course.

par Daniel S

25 mai 2017

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

par randolph o

26 sept. 2020

Very good course, very good and knowledgeable instructor, learned a lot about universe and its constituents, developed my interest in learning more about these things and the professors work

par Ishwar

20 mars 2020

Simple and effective. Prof. Hitoshi Murayama takes us through the journey from Big Bang, explores dark matter and dark energy. Great course for a science enthusiast.

par Patricio V

16 févr. 2021

Great course! Sometimes questions in the quizes don´t seem to be related with the contents of the lecture. I know the professor intends us to analyze and think.

par Sumiya

21 oct. 2020

I really learned so much from the course. However there's something wrong with the certificate. The university name isn't there. Where can I ask for help?

par Nadia S

25 juin 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

par oumaima l

7 sept. 2021

i enjoy when i learn this course it is wonderful. that it motivates me for more learning about science thank you so much for your simple explain

par Jiya C

12 mai 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Murayama has the capability of making the concepts easy to comprehend even for a young student.

par Mycal B

13 avr. 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

par KEVIN J S

26 oct. 2020

The course was good ,but on my certificate the logo of 'TOKYO UNIVERSITY ' is half printed.Please correct the error as soon as possible.

par Lesly S

9 août 2020

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

par BigBen H

21 janv. 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

par john p

25 févr. 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

par Arkadiusz

11 déc. 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

par Josef P

4 févr. 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

par Gourav K

10 juil. 2020

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

par Tanmoy K G

30 juil. 2020

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

par Yosr M

5 avr. 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

par APARNA K P

29 avr. 2020

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

par Ana R C L

17 juil. 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

par Oldrich S

6 oct. 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.