Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
3,379 évaluations
1,014 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtrer par :

926 - 950 sur 1,012 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Mayank S

Jun 23, 2020

It's a very informative course, starting from scratch. People with no background in Digital Systems can learn how Digital Transformation works.

par Melvin W

Aug 02, 2020

Very interesting and informative. I liked the models. The interviews with experts were less interesting to me. Overall a very good experience.

par Ashish A

Nov 25, 2019

very GOOD AND NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE. SUGGEST WE CAN ADD MORE PRACTICAL CASE STUDIES WHIH CAN BE USEFUL TO UNDERSTAND COMPLEX CONCEPTS

par Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

par Lintang W

Jul 26, 2020

Very useful and relevant course that all companies need to consider for their business strategy. I enjoy this course very much.

par Jan L

May 12, 2020

Great experience and very good structure and overview of a broad topic. Could go into more detail at some points though!

par Manoj N

Mar 21, 2020

The course is well structured to give an overview of the context, technologies and approach for Digital transformation.

par Fabio B

Apr 17, 2020

Great Course ! Give and comprehensive idea about the way that digital transformation evolves and affect our industry,

par Raffy S

Jun 08, 2020

The transcriptions are really horrible, some words don't make any sense, but the course is great. I learned a lot!

par Giovany G J

Jul 02, 2020

Muy bueno, solo falta un poco de ayudas visuales que permitan apreciar rápidamente los conceptos expresados.

par Sakshi K

May 15, 2020

Extremely useful and practical course. Very learned and practical solutions provided by BCG thought leaders

par Laurent G

Jun 09, 2020

Great summary of strategy implementation. Would need a refresh as some statements are already 3 years old.

par Sergio P

Sep 09, 2019

Overall a good course, but more documentation from BCG would have reinforced the frameworks presented.

par Pankaj E

Jun 29, 2019

A great foundation for starting digital transformation journey. Good content and delivery. Thank you.

par Jonathan N

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course covering the fundamentals and discussing how to apply in your business environment

par Chetan C

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course to being with understanding the digitization currently happening in the world.

par Luis R

Feb 28, 2020

Atual and relevant discussions and contributions for a successful digital transformation journey

par Riyadi A

Nov 15, 2018

I found this course is great for understanding what is the digital transformation - Riyadi Akbar

par Mohammad S

Jun 16, 2020

Really well explained. I not being from a business background could still understand it easily.

par Ivan T

Dec 31, 2019

Provides a good overview and framework on how to get along the Digital Transformation journey.

par Jorrit T

Aug 12, 2020

It was interesting albeit indeed a beginners course. Nonetheless educational and stimulating!

par Gilbert B H

Jul 17, 2020

Concepts delivered with solid examples, both illustrative, as well via interviews with SME's.

par Lance N

Aug 25, 2020

The course is very insightful! I think there should be more resources for Modules 1 and 2.

par Pedro M

Mar 22, 2019

Good enough to have a supercial approach on what is digital transformation. Thank you.

par Christopher L

Apr 29, 2020

Clearly a few years outdated, but overall a great course on digital transformation.