Chevron Left
Retour à Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom par Le Museum of Modern Art

4.7
étoiles
404 évaluations
91 avis

À propos du cours

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Meilleurs avis

SB
25 févr. 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM
28 mai 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Filtrer par :

76 - 92 sur 92 Avis pour Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

par Regiane A

31 août 2015

Wonderfull course

par Daniela O

20 févr. 2019

Excelente curso!

par Sadhana M

11 sept. 2016

Amazing course!

par Shaimaa G E

8 août 2015

Amazing course!

par Elizabeth M G

3 juil. 2020

Amazing course

par Ck T

2 oct. 2017

inspiring

par Anastasia M

9 juil. 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

par Carlos I C L

1 oct. 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

par Inés D l P T

8 juin 2020

I loved having a theory + practical approach to a new teaching strategy. Seeing and reading actual examples of how this dynamic works gave me the confidence to try it myself in my classroom.

par Pedro Z

20 juin 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

par Kanna B

17 déc. 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

par Marina M M

23 mai 2018

I really enjoyed it

par Melanie G

5 oct. 2017

Amazing!

par Jennifer J

13 janv. 2016

Fabulous

par Michael G

24 mai 2021

great intro to Inquiry Based Teaching! Some useful tools and resources, later lessons could use more rigor to enforce learning but otherwise interesting

par Seth T

13 oct. 2015

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

par Matthew R

30 janv. 2016

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC