Chevron Left
Retour à Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy par Université du Michigan

4.9
étoiles
313 évaluations
68 avis

À propos du cours

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

Meilleurs avis

NH

May 20, 2020

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

GT

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 68 Avis pour Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

par Keshia M S

Dec 15, 2019

Information was easy to digest and the explanations were easy to understand. A very good course.

par Danlei H

Aug 19, 2019

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

par ABHISHEK K

Jan 11, 2020

This course is literally helpful to understand different parts of brain and their functions.

par Samantha J H

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

par Shesha S T K

Jul 25, 2020

This Human Neuroanatomy course is a great start for anyone in their study of neuroscience and related fields. The course has a good amount of labelling quizzes which are, in fact, necessary while taking any kind of anatomy course. The use of cadaveric images is a major plus as it helps understand what actually goes on in the brain. I wish there were more quizzes, especially in the last week, because constantly testing oneself about what one has just learned is the best way to be able to memorise it.

par Trương M L

May 30, 2020

I love this course. I love how Kelly delivers the lecture. She's brilliant and makes fun of the lesson sometimes which makes it easier to learn. The video are short which is helpful for keeping focus. However, I wish the name of video can be clearer to explain what're in the content of the video.

After all, this is still an great course. For me to learn Anatomy as a nurse, it's the right amount of contents and time to invest. Thank you!

par Emily M

May 01, 2020

Great class with easy to follow and digestible material. For beginners and/or people looking for a refresher.

par Valeriu D

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

par Sarah M M

Oct 03, 2019

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

par Reuben B

Jun 26, 2020

Fantastic teaching, very well explained and is really interesting. The professor is really easy to engage with and breaks some difficult topics down so they seem more manageable. It provides a great basis to build on going into medical school next year. I cannot recommend enough!

par Lavanith T

Jul 12, 2020

Lecturer Kelli Sullivan was too good in explaining this particular MOOC (Human Neuroanatomy) on Anatomy. This course was clearly divided and explained and I would love to take any number of courses, if it is from this lecturer.

par Ionut B

Jul 10, 2020

A basic and very comprehensive neuroanatomy course. It helped me a lot. There were certains parts like the thalamic nuclei that I never understood as a student, but in this course I made things clearer.

par Noorul H

May 20, 2020

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

par Goh S T

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

par Sakshi

Jun 17, 2020

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

par Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

par Agustín F V Y

Aug 02, 2020

Outstanding course, the material is excellent and Professor Sullivan is very impressive at teaching, very well done.

par Ingrid H

Nov 22, 2019

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!

Ingrid Elizabeth Heiser

par Vidisha M

May 21, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you so much to the instructors for giving such awesome explanations!

par Ragini e

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent presentation 👍

Very well explained and the best part is its not too complicated

par Maíra R

Jul 04, 2020

Muito legal! Aprendi demais sobre a neuroanatomia e olha que não estudo medicina! Amei!

par Dr. A Q

Jul 30, 2020

Thanks for this lectures and courses.really enjoyed and got great knowledge

par Ahmed H

May 20, 2020

Easy to learn, although it wasn't my personal favorite, I still enjoyed it.

par TATHEER Z

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent learning experience. Thank you for accepting my request. Regards

par Lisa M

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course!!! The Professors was thorough in the course content.