Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction au droit américain

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction au droit américain par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
4,154 évaluations
983 avis

À propos du cours

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Meilleurs avis

AA

16 sept. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 avr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 975 Avis pour Introduction au droit américain

par John G

30 déc. 2020

Engaging tutors, quality teaching material. As someone from England II found the Constitutional Law fascinating

par Rick O

10 mai 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

par Victoria T G

30 avr. 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

par HAITHAM A R A

13 nov. 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

par Giancarlo C

26 juin 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

par Mark A U

10 janv. 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

par James R

4 août 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

par andrea b r

25 oct. 2021

Wonderfull experience! I intend to do many other courses to know more and more about American Law! Thanks!

par Elizabeth P D

17 oct. 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

par Deleted A

16 déc. 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

par MARIANA M S

11 sept. 2021

It´s was marvellous to have taken this course. I've learned much more than I had imagined. 100% recommended.

par Muhammad A I

28 sept. 2020

This course taught me a lot about the American law system and I really recommend it for Law school students.

par PP

18 avr. 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

par Drew B

13 nov. 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

par Daniel P T

5 sept. 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

par Mark C

28 août 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

par Sedale M

2 juin 2022

If you're interested in understanding the law and how/why it works. This is a great class. Highly recommend

par Julien P

15 mars 2021

Incredible, I learned a lot of juridical terms and notions. Thank you very much, it was really interesting.

par Suzanne K

2 sept. 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

par Hilda B

13 août 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

par Ashley D

7 août 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

par Sharah C

31 mai 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

par Diana S V

10 mai 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

par Комогоров А А

15 janv. 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

par Jose F F

28 janv. 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.