Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
21,658 évaluations
5,949 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 5,981 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par MEGAT A F A S

May 22, 2019

This is a great course to provide introduction to AI for the general population. Although having first-hand knowledge in computer science and programming greatly helps fast comprehension on the topics discussed in the lecture, it is however not necessary and that the general population can still understand AI better and will improve the society should AI technology is implemented.

par Ramalingam

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew, for a fine course. I am now keen on doing a couple of courses that as a following up on the domains of AI and Machine Learning. At this time, I would like (a) if you could suggest follow-up courses as a next step for Engineers to continue on the AI & ML space (b) share references to books, blogs and some authors to follow in Twitter / LinkedIn.

Cheers! Thank You!

par Ananya N

Jun 19, 2020

Firstly, I thank Prof.Andrew Ng for such a wonderful course. It is useful for learners and professionals across multiple disciplines, and clears all the misconcepts regarding AI,ML & Data Science. The modules of Building AI projects and case studies provide deeper insights. This course can be the first choice of any individual for a better carrer establishment in AI.

Thank you.

par Rahul C

Jun 01, 2020

Over 20 years, I have observed technology transform the way we work or make decisions in our work area. Andrew was simply great in providing a very grounded, and clear insight into adapting to AI in our work places. And as he said - we now have the unique advantage of working at the cross-section of our work and AI. The journey continues.....!! Next task, visit deeplearning.ai

par Ayesha H

May 04, 2020

This is an amazing course. It builds a clear understanding that What is an AI. What are Its Applications and many more? I Will refer this course to every person either he/she wants to begin his/her career in AI or not. Everyone must know what is really meaning of AI its impact on their lives, society, businesses. Thanks for creating such an amazing course. I really enjoyed it.

par Shyam A S

Aug 05, 2019

This is a fantastic foundation course for anyone with or without a technological background to get to know and understand what AI is, how it can be used or built, what are myths and limitations, how it can be used in your company or area of interest.

I love Andrew's commentary and articulate videos. I will come back to do the other AI courses created by him and his team. Cheers

par Sergio P

Mar 20, 2019

This course sets the foundation by which anyone in business should approach learning about AI. If you listen intently to the course, you will also notice succulent, valuable information based on Andrew's experience setting up AI projects within other companies. This information is incredibly important to me as I can be confident my recommendations are based on his experiences.

par Rehan B

May 27, 2020

Learning basics of AI with Mr. Andrew is a nice experience. The course content and the way it was presented, both encouraged me to move ahead and learn more about AI especially with Mr. Andrew. This course gave me a detailed insight of AI. I strongly recommend to every beginner in the field AI, to attend this course. I have very less words to show my gratitude for Mr. Andrew.

par Aparna m

May 22, 2020

i got to learned a lot of things related to Machine learning ,Artificial Intelligence.I have learned basics of AI,Terminology of AI and many,Building of AI..It will going to be used in future when I am going to join the corporate world. Mr.Andrew explained very well to each and every topics related to AI and covered the all topics by giving best example.Thank you so much.

par Jacky L

May 14, 2020

A great course for everyone on AI technology, indeed. For developing economy, jumping over rungs on the economy ladder with AI would also depend on the education level of those labor forces who are imposed to switch from repetitive work to more advanced vertical segments of industries. Without that foundation, in my view, it is very hard for those countries to adapt to AI.

par Salman u M

May 01, 2020

This is a basic course about AI (Artificial Intelligence). This course gave me an understanding of different AI technologies such as machine learning, deep learning, artificial neural networks, pros and cons of AI, and an overview of building an AI company. Sine this course in non-technical/theoretical, it's recommended for the beginners, and it's not limited to engineers.

par Neo S B

Apr 09, 2019

AI For Everyone is a great course that imparts fundamental knowledge for individuals to better understand the basic components of AI, the factors and drivers in building successful AI capabilities within organizations, and the diligence required in implementing AI systems. I would highly recommend it to everyone interested to enhance their existing knowledge of AI systems.

par Utsav A

Mar 09, 2019

'AI for Everyone' is a course for anyone remotely interested in AI. Without going into the heavy mathematics, you will get a good flavor of the work that is being done in multiple areas using AI and slightly get inspired to create your own start up in AI too. If you do, all the best from my side :)

Thank you deeplearning.al and Andrew Ng for creating this beautiful course.

par Chris B

Apr 27, 2020

Very accessible and broad overview of the main concepts and current issues relating to AI. Not technical at all and if you have any technical understanding of AI you may find it too generalist in approach, however if you are a business professional with no prior understanding or experience of AI or machine learning and want to grasp the basics this is well worth the time.

par Ankit C

Jul 05, 2020

It was geneuinely very helpful to learn the new technology and to get the perfect knowledge about modern developed technology, moreover this course taught me to learn about the importance of AI in our society and vast future of AI. Thank you very much to all the professor and staffs who made this course with their hard work. And most imporatantly Thanks to Coursera.

par Anna J

Mar 24, 2020

Andrew is a great instructor, with lots of expertise and a varied tone of voice. The course discusses examples that are easy to understand and relate to, and the questions in the quiz target your understanding, not how many exact numbers you can remember. I feel like I actually learned a lot! The course is quite light in workload - each week consists of around 10 sho

par ChenEmma

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course about AI, from theory to practice, to learn about. Mr. Andew Ng's presentations are very easy to understand, not only his languges but also his drawings are very helpful to make things clear right away. The timetable is reasonable to follow step by step from what to how. Finally I like the good will with social responsibility shown during as well.

par 王福英

May 02, 2019

AI for everyone is the first class I finished in coursera,even though I have known mooc for 7 years. This lesson simply and explicitly explained the basic notion and latest thoughts about AI. It helped us built a basic and whole picture of AI's development. Thank you for Andrew's great class and coursera,even I have no relative background,I can still learn it online.

par WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

par Raviteja P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course to get started on track with understanding the fundamentals of AI in a more broader context, sans unnecessary jargon. The first three weeks are amazing and got me hooked because of nice narration by Andrew Ng. , he is truly a very good teacher.The next logical step would be to deep dive, into specific areas and get a grasp of technical prowess of AI

par Somparna C

May 01, 2020

If you are a complete beginner in AI or ML then this is the right course to get your concepts cleared about what AI and ML is all about its basic without going into too much of details.Every concept was explained clearly with enough examples.The quiz level was neither too easy nor too difficult and paying enough attention to the lectures will get you through them.

par Hardik A

Apr 25, 2019

This is a great non-technical course for beginners who want to start with the basics of AI.

Also, I would advise who are already well-versed with AI to take this course, as it cuts through the major AI - hype and allows to understand how AI can be applied in industries.

Finally, I would like to thank Andrew Ng Sir, for all his efforts into the course. Thank You, Sir.

par Chirag S S

Jan 23, 2020

The overall the course is super and is very helpful in understanding the basics of AI, Machine learning and deep learning and as well data science. The course has given very good knowledge on the above mentioned topics. I would definitely apply those skills to solve real world problems.

Thank you Andrew Ng sir, we are very lucky to have a Faculty/Teacher like you.

par Malik K

May 31, 2020

I believe this course gave me the basic information required to carry on a conversation about artificial intelligence with those more skilled in the field. My hope is that my newfound vocabulary will help me address different problems in healthcare from unique vantage points. It is also obvious to me that I need to continue to expand my knowledge in this arena.