Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
5,010 notes
1,456 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 1,460 Examens pour L'IA pour tous

par John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

par Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

par H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

par Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

par Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

par Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

par Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

par Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

par Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

par Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

par Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

par Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

par Lorwai T

Jul 21, 2019

Clear and concise course that gives a person with no previous knowledge in this field a good introductory grasp of AI systems. Highly recommended.

par Nelson A

Jul 20, 2019

Awesome course. Great lecture by Andrew Ng. I recommend all the developers also who are moving to AI or Machine learning

par Lu C

Jul 22, 2019

Very good basic introduction.

par VAIBHAV G

Jul 21, 2019

Great course to get an overview about What is AI, its future aspects and much more!

par Carlos H V F

Jul 20, 2019

It is a fantastic course, although introductory. It is just the beginning and this course simply motivates me to continue my studies on AI.

par Rory W

Jul 21, 2019

A great course pitched at the right level ensuring inclusive to anyone wanting to learn and benefit from this topic.

par Vishwanath N

Jul 20, 2019

Just Excellent! A must do for professionals and students who are interested in Technology.

par Dev D

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent overview for anyone wanting to quickly get their arms around what AI is all about. It is possible to complete this course in a lot less than 4 weeks and I completed it on a 12-hour flight.

par Balaji D

Jul 31, 2019

Very good start for me on AI. Excited by the course and would like to deep-dive into deeplearning. Thanks Andrew Ng...!!!

par Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

par Markus L

Mar 20, 2019

Course delivers what it sets out to deliver. Andrew is well-paced in his speaking. The course repeats many of the central concepts, which enables for deeper memorizing. Very happy learner - and taken my first steps to understanding the benefits and limits of AI!

par Sobhan H

Mar 20, 2019

I always recommend this course for those who want to get into AI/ML field

par Manjul M D

Mar 20, 2019

Great session , Andrew explained idea of Taking First step in AI in simple and easy manner.