Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,666 évaluations
8,294 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

HC
11 mai 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

DP
18 juin 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filtrer par :

7426 - 7450 sur 8,268 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Pablo B G

31 déc. 2020

Adding more graphics (and perhaps less text) to the presentation slides would enhance learning and absorption of knowledge.

par Hewa T K G J

1 juil. 2020

It is very good but it is better if you enter more information on using AI in other fields rather than computer based uses.

par Zahid H

20 mai 2019

The content is great but it felt too generic at times. Adding more technical information into this course would be perfect.

par Deepak K

23 mars 2019

I loved the course, it motivated and convinced to nurture my career in AI. I am all determined to pursue it. Thanks Andrew.

par Hemant K

10 juin 2020

Nice course. Would have liked it to have some more depth on AI projects touched upon....Smart Speaker & Self Driving Car.

par Utkarsh N B

30 avr. 2020

The course was amazing and i learned a few things about image visualization and strategy for building an company using AI

par Spandana P

29 avr. 2020

really good course teaches the non technical style of AI nice course and it teaches how to manage the AI team and project

par PAVAN K B

23 avr. 2020

Very good course and very good Topic for upcoming days for starters and AI developers who need a step to start the career

par Ashish A

12 déc. 2019

Good to start but content wise very limited. I finished the entire course in two days studying two hours roughly per day.

par Gopi S

21 juil. 2020

This is awesome course. I really liked it. This course is very useful for beginners. But ,try to teach more AI example.

par Sappa L C P

17 juil. 2020

The course was really good to know how develop AI projects. It also helps us to know how to build an organization of AI.

par BOYA S

6 juil. 2020

Thanks for teaching.I Learned advanced technology it will be very useful us in the future.good explaination about the AI

par Ganthi P

19 mai 2020

It's such a excellent course that helps beginners like to know about AI.

The videos are quite good and easy to understand

par Zeshan A

18 févr. 2020

a good and a helpful course for everyone who want a head start to wards the AI fiels, at last a cheers for Sir Andrew Ng

par Miki S

21 août 2019

This is a good, elementary course to gain an overview of AI related topics. Very easy to follow and minimally technical.

par Gean C

22 nov. 2020

A good course to know more about basic of AI. I like the instructor, Andrew Ng who made the online courses less boring.

par Eihab M A S

21 mai 2020

thank you prof. andew it is a beneficial I like it if you slow down bit next tim course and thank you coursera platform

par ramya m k

21 mai 2020

It's a very good opportunity to all Btech students and this course may helpful in future I like this Coursera very much

par Hannah S

18 juin 2019

Good overview, most of this I knew already.. probably better for beginners :) I still really enjoyed the course though!

par Ansh S

17 juin 2020

There could be more things like platforms for ai mentioned for easy use for normal people like google cloud computing.

par Piyali P

25 août 2019

I got a good overview of AI and the various terminology around it . This will surely help me in my future AI projects.

par Anthony J

12 janv. 2021

Good course content. Quiz questions and answers need reviewing to ensure they are consistent with the course though.

par Elisabet C V

24 nov. 2019

Very nice explained introduction to AI for non-technical roles. It has many examples that help understand it better!

par Carlos N

9 mai 2019

Good course but I was expecting some applications or demonstrations with the content. Anyway is a good introduction.