Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,074 évaluations
8,141 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN
5 nov. 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

Filtrer par :

7326 - 7350 sur 8,114 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par chinsab s

19 août 2020

It was good for beginners to understand about basic concepts of AI and go for next level of learning. Thank you

par Prajakta S

7 août 2020

A very informative course explaining all the basic concepts related to deep learning, machine learning, AI etc.

par SAGAR M B

2 juil. 2020

It was a good experience to learn AI Technology. It is a non Technical Course, but still it is a good to learn.

par Ramakrushna P

16 mai 2020

I have learned the overall outline of AI. It is really a beautiful course for beginners. Thank You Andrew Ng ❤️

par shripal s

29 avr. 2020

It is a good course to start with. Nice explanation around limitations of AI especially when it is a huge hype.

par Bonnya G

16 juin 2020

great course, very concise, and easy to understand for beginners. interesting with lots of examples and videos

par Sumit m

26 juil. 2020

some subtitle are really disappointing over all it was a great experience to getting some knowledge about AI

par Prerna B

7 juin 2020

Thank you for such a nice course!!

It's really helpful in enhancing our knowledge about the upcoming world...

par Ameya D

17 avr. 2020

This course gives an overview of the AI and how we can take baby steps towards becoming AI relevant company.

par Abhishek A

14 juil. 2020

It's a perfect course for beginners. It gives you a very concrete overview of AI and related terminologies.

par Rohit b

8 juin 2020

It was very nice. but unfortunately I was late to complete this course because of slow & poor internet ....

par kuruba n

26 mai 2020

Thank you sir giving this kind of opportunities for me ...I learned something about Artificial Intelligence

par Mohammad M

14 mai 2020

It's very nice and i really thankfull to ANDREW NG sir by giving a valuable information about AI.

Thank you

par Renato B d S

29 juin 2019

The courser was great, to beginning AI studies is a good option to structure the thinking about the matter.

par Kashan A

9 juin 2019

If you would like to have a high level overview of AI, then this is the course for you !!

Highly recommended

par Sumit C

30 août 2020

A very good course, for all domain but very less technical knowledge is provided for engineering students.

par Niharika G

5 juin 2020

i liked that course so much. Like for new person who don't know much about AI will get so much knowledge.

par Philipp R

31 janv. 2020

provides a good basic understanding of the AI environment. Well explained in simple language for a starter

par Priyaranjan B

18 nov. 2019

Perfect course for the beginner, Also, would suggest add more use cases across different industry/sectors.

par RANJITH K

19 août 2019

For beginners this course will give clear idea about AI and sharing a thought at where the industry move

par Pradyumna S

23 sept. 2020

Very good course. Easy to understand. Would like to learn how to actually build ai machines from scratch.

par Mazhar s

29 mai 2020

A good app but the question are literally are some what tricky but this app will give us a good knowledge

par Michael W

16 nov. 2019

I learned how to plan AI projects and how to assemble a team that is likely to succeed in these projects.

par Sathvika A

23 avr. 2020

AI for Everyone course has given me a brief overview of the AI and things , functionality related to it.

par Tahsin A

4 avr. 2020

It was very helpful to understand what AI and the surroundings before getting into AI. Thank you Sir :)