Chevron Left
Retour à Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations par LearnQuest

4.7
étoiles
112 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

We live in an age increasingly dominated by algorithms. As machine learning models begin making important decisions based on massive datasets, we need to be aware of their limitations in the real world. Whether it's making loan decisions or re-routing traffic, machine learning models need to accurately reflect our shared values. In this course, we will explore the rise of algorithms, from the most basic to the fully-autonomous, and discuss how to make them more ethically sound....

Meilleurs avis

CM
2 oct. 2021

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

SM
26 janv. 2021

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 26 Avis pour Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

par Ravindran R

3 févr. 2021

Though the first 2 weeks was a bit simple, I really enjoyed the third and fourth week when the concepts became a bit abstract and difficult to specifically put in words. I made some mistakes in the quizzes and I had to try a couple of times for the last two weeks. I made some detailed notes for the last two weeks of the course and I believe that, what i learnt will be extremely useful.

par Glomero L

17 oct. 2020

the course was great which me a proper understanding about how AI think and what are the consequences of AI

par Alice V

8 janv. 2021

Amazing course! I've learnt so much! Thank you for providing such extraordinary material.

par Juan D M S

15 mars 2021

A very good introduction about how ethics should be applied to artificial intelligence.

par SEAH Y Y

25 mars 2021

Interesting and short course on basics of AI models and limitations

par Sebastian G

27 déc. 2020

Muy bueno, Enseña las limitaciones de la I.A. el aprendizaje automático y el como se podría aplicar para todo. También abarca temas éticos sobre el uso de la inteligencia artificial y el aprendizaje automático a mediano y largo plazo

par Chow K M

3 oct. 2021

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

par Sipho S M

26 janv. 2021

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

par Julius M

1 nov. 2020

Very broad concepts but still engaging and thought provoking. This course focuses more on AI ethics rather than algorithms.

par Pascal U E

4 juil. 2021

Great course, very informative, good content that enlight us about how to use IA for the better Good.

par Jessica A

29 janv. 2021

Its an excellent course, even for a beginner its very helpful and very much informative!

par Shobit A

2 oct. 2020

As a first course to AI, really its interactive and explained fully for AI and ethics

par Adam T

30 nov. 2020

I enjoyed th course - hence the 5 stars - but be aware, level is beginner

par Neelakshi M

13 oct. 2020

An excellent course to know about the basics of AI ethics

par seif

23 avr. 2021

Good delivery content and simple to understand

par Sajib B

5 janv. 2021

It was entertaining as well as educational.

par Kurniawan A

29 juil. 2021

good material with ai

par David L O

29 juil. 2021

Great course

par Allan A

20 déc. 2020

great course

par Jorge L M G

4 déc. 2020

Very useful.

par Pierre H

27 mai 2021

Great Class

par 221910304009 B V

11 janv. 2021

good

par CHARBONNIER C

5 févr. 2021

Topic of high interest and relavance. Good references, sometimes a bit too old for a super fast pace tech area. The videos are basic powerpoint files. They could be better designed and propose a mix of text, diagrams and videos to make them more impactful.

par nida h

21 août 2021

there must be some practical approaches where different algorithms , methodologies are used and working , advantages and disadvantages

par Nelson A R

14 févr. 2021

Un enfoque ético interesante