Chevron Left
Retour à Advertising with Meta

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advertising with Meta par Méta

4.8
étoiles
1,811 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Meilleurs avis

OT

5 janv. 2023

Great course, cover what you needed to know about advertising on Facebook no matter your level whether you are new to Facebook advertising or have experienced it before. this course will help you out

TJ

3 nov. 2022

very insightful course. You can learn practically how to run a Facebook Ad and all the problems and requirements around it. Would recommend to anyone who wants join the digital marketing community.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 518 Avis pour Advertising with Meta

par Kateryna K

20 nov. 2022

This course is very useful for me. I have already learn few courses about Social Media in Ukraine and I think, this is the most full of technical information about Advertising on Facebook. Thank you for that course with very concentrated information!

par Regina H

1 févr. 2021

Great course! I wish we would have spent more time on campaign budget optimization and bidding strategies, but otherwise, it's very comprehensive. Some of the quizzes were broken, so I had to take a few multiple times, but it's good practice!

par Rebecca O

25 juin 2022

I love how basic but still provide enough information to learn the foundation of Facebook advertising. Every module is not complicated for beginners to understand and will not bombard you with a lot of complicated jargon to teach us.

par Shivani B

29 janv. 2022

The course has it all to prepare you well for what unfolds in terms of advertising of one of the most revenue oriented and popular social media ads platform.

There are many details to get and together the flow maintained is fabulous.

par Saurabh A

17 févr. 2021

This was very rigorous among all 4 and provided great insights about using the Facebook ads manager. If you are someone who has challenges in using adds manager as per your business objective or want to lean it, You must do it.

par Maria E G S

21 nov. 2020

Excellent course! The instructor provided a very in depth discussion on how to navigate the facebook ads manager. The simulation exercise was tremendously helpful. Excited for the last course in this professional certificate!

par Muhammad M

22 mai 2022

This is a Great Course in which you learn all the things about marketing that are incomplete on other plateforms. Thank You Very Very Veryyy Much Coursera gave me a chance to leran and brighten my Future Thanks Coursera

par Candice T

20 janv. 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

par Carolina J

23 nov. 2020

Very good course. It explains well all the concepts, processes, gives very good examples and practices to apply the acquired knowledge. Daniel is a very good instructor, very clear and with a very good vibe.

par jean-daniel a

23 juin 2022

The greatest there is in the subject of advertising with Meta. The teacher is really good, and easy to follow. The course is solid, and it will get you ready for managing Meta advertisement for any company.

par Joanna R

8 août 2022

Excelente curso, muy completo, gracias por la oportunidad que me dieron para realizarlo, super recomendado a todas las personas que deseen adquirir nuevos conocimientos para hacer Publicidad en Facebook.

par Olagbemide T

5 janv. 2023

Great course, cover what you needed to know about advertising on Facebook no matter your level whether you are new to Facebook advertising or have experienced it before. this course will help you out

par Tahmid J

4 nov. 2022

very insightful course. You can learn practically how to run a Facebook Ad and all the problems and requirements around it. Would recommend to anyone who wants join the digital marketing community.

par Md. A A M

5 juil. 2022

If you want to know about Meta Ads in details. This is the in-depth fundaments, that'll help you whether you want to do deep knowlege about Meta Ads. Trust me, Instructor is simply awesome.

par Mikko S

31 mars 2022

These are well done. I highly recommend this over courses out there that are obnoxiously $10,000. The entire Meta Social Media Marketing course was exceptional. I have no negative to say.

par Jessy W

28 févr. 2022

This course is a great combination of theoretical plus hands on learning. I love how the instructor made the complex data and tech related concepts easy to understand. Thank you!

par Beatriz A G

21 déc. 2020

I loved the course.

I will certainly return to review each week of this course, especially the Optimization & Spending Controls section and the course for created ads. GRACIAS!!

par Kevin B

1 août 2022

As someone with advanced knowledge of using Facebook ads Manager for years now, I was able to learn things from the course that I have not known of in the past. Great Course!!

par Karol L H J

29 avr. 2021

Very completed course with a lot of information step by step to starting running Ad Campaigns on Facebook. A great way to get close to the Ad creation through Ads Manager.

par Merete A

15 nov. 2021

The instructor was clear, easy to follow and very pleasant. I especially liked the way it was a guided project at the end, that really helped me a lot. Really enjoyed it!

par Kari I

27 déc. 2022

very complex especially to first time learners but the explanation and examples and walkthroughs created by our instructors made the entire course fun and a bit easy.

par Kate P

29 janv. 2021

Очень крутой курс!

Для новичков - самое оно. Всё четко и структурировано. После него Ads Manager не кажется таким страшным и пугающим. Проходите курс, оно того стоит!

par Michelle D G

11 déc. 2020

Daniel Kob explains every detail clearly. He is very thorough in every lecture showing his expertise and experience in the field. Thank you for this course.

par Honey R

16 janv. 2023

informative and I have learned new skills how to run advertising campaigns on Facebook and Instagram to reach and target my targeted audience to drive sales.

par Alejo F

8 mars 2021

De los 4 que he tomado hata el momento. El mejor y el mas util pero es conveniente hacer los primeros tambien para llegar con mas comprension a esta parte