Chevron Left
Retour à Advertising with Meta

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advertising with Meta par Méta

4.8
étoiles
1,349 évaluations
383 avis

À propos du cours

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Meilleurs avis

AK

18 oct. 2021

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

M

9 févr. 2021

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 406 Avis pour Advertising with Meta

par Brenda P

19 juin 2021

:)

par Samruddhi S

12 juin 2021

xx

par Dinesh V

25 oct. 2021

par ED C A

25 janv. 2021

It's an extensive instructional course on the Facebook Business Page. It's almost like a long instructional video. The quizzes were relatively more difficult than the previous courses, which I like. If you want a specific course on how to manage the features of the Facebook Business Page, then this course is perfect. Tho there's not much analytical process involved, it's basic enough to teach you about advertising with Facebook. Also - all quizzes, no peer-evaluated workload!

par Peter W

16 mai 2022

Good at explaining the most important options in Facebook Ads Manager - something which I found daunting looking at by myself. However, unlike most other units in the certificate program sequence, there is no project for this unit. I wish there had been a project simply because I find that I have to do a lot of thinking when doing the projects and as a result I understand things better.

par Sandra G

19 mars 2021

This is a great course full of information. The only recommendation I have is that its difficult to follow, especially if you do not follow it through with your own account. I found it very quick - which I understand considering how much information needs to be given but the last week everything comes together. I think generally I find it easier to understand Anke speak

par ADEL G

20 mars 2021

Very well presented. I like Daniel Kob. The only element that I would have liked is subtitles if the instructor is not on screen. I'm hearing impaired and missed lots of important information when I could not see the instructor speak. I rely on hearing aids and lip reading to communicate. Otherwise the content and presentation is fantastic!

par Carlos F A V

27 juil. 2021

Although I found this course handful and easy-to-follow, I would have loved to see further detail on setting the Facebook pixel for tracking specific events on one's website. Additionally, I think this course needs an update in some of its videos since the Facebook interface has changed, especially when setting the ad itself.

par aly z

25 avr. 2021

I think the course was a bit basic towards what I can do adter taking it. I wished I can come out of the cousre with a strategy that would help me grow my business but interms of covering the basics it was great, engaging and easy to cover.

par Sai K H

28 janv. 2021

At the end of the course, there is a simulation work. I found it interesting but only one thing that the full size of display was small and I could not find how to make it big enough to read the text clearly.

par Luca R

1 août 2021

it was really good and interesting quickly managed to show and teach a lot in short time, I would have loved more technical and visuals on the facebook pixels that part wasn't really clear. thank you!

par Jaclyn M

25 févr. 2022

There was a lot of great content in this course. I learned a lot. The only thing I would suggest is to offer simulation throughout the class to give some hands on practice along the way.

par Lidia S

14 avr. 2021

I really liked that it was ver informational and at the end you could pratice and review everything learned in the course, the project was very useful as well as the quiz.

par Teresa d P

29 mars 2021

It was good but it's difficult to follow the way of explaning from the teacher. The pronunciation is too fast and no so clear as the other one (Anke Audenaert).

par OA39

12 déc. 2021

nice course to understand the ABC of FB Ads and platform, need to be updated with changes on FB platform but overall is good as starting

par Kiaya D

13 avr. 2021

Good Course, just struggled to pay attention to this instructor. I like Anke a lot better, she is easier to follow along with.

par Siti M

15 janv. 2022

Some videos are very small. And some quizzes were displayed in very small windows, so it's very hard to read the whole quiz.

par Stefanos K

19 janv. 2021

It was a great course overall...the one thing that I didn't like was the huuuuuge questions on the fourth quiz (4th week)

par Klod M

31 juil. 2021

very good course fulfill with information. it covers all the details about how to run an ad in ads manager.

par JOE M S

30 mars 2021

It might have been better if for every video, there is a practical quiz, like the one in the project.

par DIEGO E V D L P

24 août 2021

It´s more complete and interesting than the third one, the simulator is really a very great plus.

par Taiwo T

3 nov. 2021

Great course! I learnt a lot and enjoyed the whole learning process as they were very engaging.

par VIVIANA O

28 mars 2022

You need to keep on the reading and the tests. This one was a little intense but interesting!

par Kareem K

17 nov. 2021

This course is very helpful for me as it guided me from scratch to the basic understanding.

par Joshua L

13 juin 2022

Too long with some concepts no longer relevant. Meta ad's manager is constantly changing.