Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
271 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will: a) Explore image classification, image segmentation, object localization, and object detection. Apply transfer learning to object localization and detection. b) Apply object detection models such as regional-CNN and ResNet-50, customize existing models, and build your own models to detect, localize, and label your own rubber duck images. c) Implement image segmentation using variations of the fully convolutional network (FCN) including U-Net and d) Mask-RCNN to identify and detect numbers, pets, zombies, and more. d) Identify which parts of an image are being used by your model to make its predictions using class activation maps and saliency maps and apply these ML interpretation methods to inspect and improve the design of a famous network, AlexNet. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Meilleurs avis

EN
30 sept. 2021

I have learnt many useful computer vision algorithms and more importantly applied them myself. In my mind, practical sessions provided during the course makes it one of the best in Coursera platform

MS
17 avr. 2021

One of the finest in depth course on computer vision. So much helpful if anyone wishes to dive into application oriented tasks of computer vision. Very much helpful for research also.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 49 Avis pour Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow

par Nikolaj E

22 déc. 2020

A bit hard to mess around with file uploads, but the biggest problem was that Colab blocked GPU access for many hours - maybe I tried to many times...

par Adriano W A

7 févr. 2021

The concepts and the teaching is ok. The labs are basically a follow the code, with no great code challenge

par Tamim-Ul-Haq M

28 déc. 2020

Very interesting course and complex content. Perfect place to start if your planning enter into a research field in Computer Vision.

par Francois R

14 mars 2021

Excellent course.

This is the course that I was the more eager to take in the specialization as I have created Computer Vision models previously (and added that functionality to my iOS app) last year.

Things I specially liked:

- The week on Segmentation and particularly the assignment as I will be able to do similar implementation with other models like U-Net

- I like the weekly quiz to solidify the new knowledge.

Things I liked less:

- The assignment of Week 2 on Object Detection as it required too much getting in the customization of a specific model. That being said, the exercice is probably useful and training from only 5 images is cool...

par Eric L

24 déc. 2020

I thought this was the best course in the tensorflow series so far! You get to learn about more sophisticated architectures like FCN, U-Net, ResNet, etc. The programming exercises take a little more time than the other courses and are intended to help you load models and restore checkpoints from new models you find on blogs. It would be great to also have classes on NLP and reinforcement learning at this level.

par Jay R

31 déc. 2020

Excellent explanations and practical exercises to help you get going on object detection and semantic segmentation. This course is essential for anyone wanting to get the most out of Tensorflow for Computer Vision.

par Md. F I

18 avr. 2021

One of the finest in depth course on computer vision. So much helpful if anyone wishes to dive into application oriented tasks of computer vision. Very much helpful for research also.

par ravi k

20 avr. 2021

The level of preparation of the instructors showed. Salient points were brought to the forefront. A lot of rich material, will probably take me a year to fully assimilate.

par Moustafa S

3 janv. 2021

great course to know all about image segmentation , localization and other image stuffs, great course

par Jeremy L

27 déc. 2020

Another wonderful course by DeepLearning.ai, I really enjoy taking this course!

par yang

27 déc. 2020

It is very helpful course.

par Ernest W

14 nov. 2021

Deep-dive into various kind of convolutional neural networks and great extension to my current knowledge. In my opinion course and its assignments are significantly more difficult and less self-explanatory than previously in specialization. Can't decide if it's better or worse.

par Venkatesan K

30 janv. 2021

Excellent course structure and well defined explanations. Assignments were fun as always. I learnt a lot about computer vision and managed to get useful functions for visualisations especially in object detections. Thank you to the teacher!!

par Jenny C

17 juil. 2021

Thank you Coursera for this wonderful course . It was only at this course I came to know that we can visualize what our neural network was paying attention to. Each and every lectures were amazing and I learned a lot

par Bernard F

19 janv. 2021

Excellent content and great presentation.

I am doing a masters using computer vision for medical diagnostics and this course provided excellent clear summaries of some of the basics on which my thesis is based.

par Eyvaz N

1 oct. 2021

I have learnt many useful computer vision algorithms and more importantly applied them myself. In my mind, practical sessions provided during the course makes it one of the best in Coursera platform

par Shiva S B

27 juil. 2021

Thanks to all who contribute to this course! Useful material with amazing assignments! I really value the knowledge I got from this course as I can use them in my projects as well

par Rajendra A

21 juil. 2021

Excellent walkthrough and assignments on Saliency map, GradCAM, Class Activation map, Image Segmentation, Transfer Learning etc.

par Jason A

15 juil. 2021

This class was probably the most challenging so far, but I learned some valuable deep learning techniques.

par Nikolay S

28 févr. 2021

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

par Rawan L

20 janv. 2021

This course was super useful cause it's practical and not only focusing on the theory part.

par Wong H S

11 févr. 2021

Excellent content, learnt a lot and gain deeper insight into computer vision techniques.

par Faizan S

11 févr. 2021

The whole course was very good! Especially week 4, learned some new concepts in week 4.

par Nitin K

13 avr. 2021

It is awesome course. Direct to the point with great depth in subject.

par Serge T

8 févr. 2021

Good course, lots of useful information, great practical exercises!