Chevron Left
Retour à Chimie avancée

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chimie avancée par Université du Kentucky

4.7
étoiles
1,151 évaluations

À propos du cours

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Meilleurs avis

DC

6 août 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

15 juin 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 345 Avis pour Chimie avancée

par SUNIL B M

2 sept. 2020

Good

par Faijan A S

19 juin 2020

Good

par KARRI N K

26 mai 2020

good

par MRS. S

22 mai 2020

Good

par SOWJANYA B

1 mai 2020

Good

par Vishnu d

30 avr. 2020

Good

par paresh p

22 oct. 2019

good

par Surendra D

17 mars 2019

good

par Arpit B

10 mars 2019

Good

par Justin G M

21 mai 2016

Good

par rex g d w m

17 oct. 2015

best

par 蘇晉廷

15 août 2015

nice

par VINAYAK H

23 mai 2021

..

par Haider A

28 juil. 2016

v

par autumn m

27 avr. 2016

l

par AMAL S M

27 oct. 2015

a

par D O

25 août 2015

E

par sohrab k

13 août 2015

b

par Alexandra F

17 juil. 2020

It was fun to do and it gave me the motivation to revisit old topics I learnt in secondary whilst also building up my knowledge on these topics further. I can definitely say I learned some new things. There were however some issues on week 5 with the videos not being in order, and in the final quiz, I am pretty sure some answers were off a bit (not exactly what I ended up calculating).

par Clyde M

15 oct. 2016

Excellent course, very challenging, instructors take the time to explain the work very well.

My only suggestion would be that week four be split into two more manageable sections, as it was quite large and there were many different topics covered. As aqueous equilibria are not my strong suit, it was a lot to take in

par Jaeyong L

29 mars 2022

Watching videos from this course and YouTube have helped me a lot to explore the Chemistry world and will benefit my future studies. I am going to keep reviewing the concepts becuase knowledge is more important than grades. Thank you so much for providing me this free course. :)

par Luan V d S

14 août 2020

O curso é muito bom, porém deu muito foco a equilíbrio químico e não foi muito avançado em alguns temas, como termodinâmica. Gostei muito das listas de exercícios para fazer junto com as aulas, mesmo tendo alguns erros de edição nelas.

par Rae L

23 mars 2020

Definitely enjoyed the course. Recommend to everyone who just finished a-levels or equivalent courses and do want to do some stuff between high school and university.

par Jonathan L C

27 juin 2020

Awesome course that explains the concepts clearly! Appreciate the team behind this course and looking forward to more courses by the University of Kentucky!

par Davis R

17 août 2020

For the most part this was a very good course. Some parts were still confusing though, but overall a good course to help with highschool