Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à Ableton Live

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à Ableton Live par Berklee College of Music

4.8
étoiles
1,053 évaluations
330 avis

À propos du cours

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Meilleurs avis

DS
11 sept. 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

JE
4 oct. 2015

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 325 Avis pour Introduction à Ableton Live

par Hüseyin C A

5 juin 2021

It is perfect way to learn it. You have assignments, reviews, groups... Everything is for you. THANKS...

par Roxan J

23 juil. 2017

This was a great refresher course for me, since I hadn't used Ableton for some time. Highly recommended!

par Sebas M

20 juil. 2020

Great course, the teacher is very knowledgeable and explains the subjects very good, really recommended

par Rodolfo V G

29 déc. 2015

Thank you so much for this course. Really... very neccesary and important for people who loves music.

par Jose P

2 nov. 2015

Excelente curso para iniciarse en Ableton Live. La profesora es excelente y el curso es muy dinámico.

par Omari A

25 juin 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The instructor was very clear and the lessons were easy to follow.

par Grettch

13 juin 2019

Very fun specially to connect with people who are learning the same as you and working to get better

par Joel Z

9 nov. 2015

Great course! Helped me to get started with Ableton Live.

Video lectures were straight to the point.

par Mary A V

4 janv. 2018

This was a great introductory course and it inspired me to take a full length Ableton Live course.

par Mark J

5 déc. 2016

This is a great course for people who do not know Ableton. The exercises were easy to understand.

par Mehdi L

9 janv. 2021

The course helped me to use the Ableton in a really useful and practical way to realize my music.

par Dinesh P

14 avr. 2018

Well structured course. Best suit for someone who has a basic knowledge about production already.

par Margo M

18 oct. 2015

Fantastic Teacher - very clear. Fun assignments and a very participatory community of students!

par Luisa A

4 oct. 2016

A well-presented and thorough introduction to the fundamental tools available in Ableton Live.

par LeAttol ( E L

31 août 2017

I Admit - I did not have Much time to concentrate on this course. But it is well designed and

par Guergana T

12 janv. 2016

Fun course! Excellent for beginners. By week two you are able to make an arrangement already.

par Arsexome m

25 juin 2020

It Really helped me to get better at few aspects, A freshman should start from this Course.

par Branislav S

23 déc. 2015

Very good course for learning how to work in Ableton. Professor Barra teaches really great.

par Nacho A

18 sept. 2015

good, straight to the point Course, you can learn other things in this course like Blend.io

par kervens c

12 août 2016

I learned so much in this class and the instructor did a great job explaining the contents

par Guilheme F Z

4 oct. 2021

C​urso ótimo para quem quer começar a produzir musica. Didatica boa de facil compreensão.

par Krzysztof K

16 nov. 2017

Nice and very clear explanation to most important aspects. Great instructor..Thanks !!!

par Edgar A S G

26 janv. 2016

Great course. Won't say anything else... if you want to know how it is you must try it!

par Yasmine A

21 mars 2016

Great course to start working your way around all the incredible tools Ableton offers.

par Jairo A F T

7 mars 2016

As an introduction course its very helpful. It has just what you need to get started.