Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women par Goldman Sachs

4.7
étoiles
677 évaluations

À propos du cours

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to business finance, and show you how to use financial statements to understand and monitor your company’s financial position in order to make key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements and calculating key financial ratios such as net profit margin and current ratio will give you a clear understanding of your current business performance. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Meilleurs avis

RC

15 août 2020

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

DC

2 févr. 2023

Thank you for this free offering. I feel much better about the basic numbers on the balance and PL statement. I still need to expand on the ratios, but a great start. Thank you!!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 139 Avis pour Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

par Donisia C

3 févr. 2023

Thank you for this free offering. I feel much better about the basic numbers on the balance and PL statement. I still need to expand on the ratios, but a great start. Thank you!!

par Adefioye T

7 nov. 2020

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

par Emily F

28 nov. 2021

Great review of the basics of business finance with the appropriate level of detail to begin managing business finance more intentionally - exactly what I was looking for.

par Ana G V

24 août 2021

It's the first time I understood so well about finances; this course teached me in a friendly way. I'm satisfied with it and grateful with the gained knowledge.

par Deirdra L

30 août 2021

Very informative and great examples. I really enjoyed taking this class and have already put the information into practice with my business. Thanks

par Meheraj T

25 juin 2022

It was an amazing course. I have learned the financial analysis of a company. Now I can tell what should do next to see a company's balance sheet.

par A. P

24 avr. 2021

The course was clear and easy to follow and I learned how to read and interpret financial statements which was awesome.

par Harshini S

9 oct. 2020

This is a great for women who would want to get back to their life and make sure that they are successful in business

par NOUR M N E K

21 févr. 2022

It was very interesting and useful . it added to my accounting knowledge particulary business analysis and finance

par Keylin R

15 sept. 2021

su contenido esta muy bien explicado, detalla como llevar el control económico a la perfección de nuestro negocios

par Long T

6 nov. 2022

Nice course, this course make me know about finance and what is an Income Statement, Balance Sheet, finance ratio

par Nishant P

20 avr. 2021

The best part about this course is that its quite interactive making you put some effort while doing exercises.

par Lee A V

7 déc. 2020

Awesome course. I am a certified financial planner, so it makes sense for me to have enjoyed it thoroughly.

par Nikhil J

4 oct. 2020

This is the must do course for each and everyone who is struggling with the finances of his/her business.

par Beatrice

30 janv. 2023

Really well structured and explained. Highly recommended if the you want to understand financial docs.

par muhammad i

12 oct. 2022

This is great opportunity for learners as well as practicising financial managers as well as owners

par Abdulla A

15 sept. 2021

Excellent course with all details and descriptions needed to understand Finance for any business.

par Felicia

16 sept. 2021

This course was well explained and arranged. It made the learning process easier. Thank you!

par Mohammed T H K

16 déc. 2022

very good course to gain financial knowledge about income statements and balance sheets.

par Lebogang R

27 nov. 2022

very good course, it helped me gain confidence with financial reporting and recording

par Asha V

16 déc. 2022

Learn accounting and financial theory and practical. Very easy and interesting.

par Viduransi A

11 juil. 2021

This is good course. not for learn but also interact to the business field too.

par jovi o

12 janv. 2022

I enjoyed the course and found it very straightforward and easy to understand.

par Aziza N

30 avr. 2022

This course helped me to understand better financial statements and analysis.

par Marina P

2 mars 2021

Well organised and structured.

It' appropriate for beginners.

Highly recommend.