Chevron Left
Retour à Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women par Goldman Sachs

4.8
étoiles
71 évaluations
16 avis

À propos du cours

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will consider and reflect on how to best grow your business in future. You will explore potential growth opportunities for your business, and identify the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP). If you choose to take all 10 courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. This strategic and tactical implementation tool will help you identify your business goals and guide your business’s growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Meilleurs avis

MF

May 19, 2020

The course is very easy to understand, the resources are extremely useful and relevant. I highly recommend for any business owner.

CH

May 19, 2020

This course helps you take a look at your business growth strategy and great foundation for other 10,000 Women Courses.

Filtrer par :

1 - 18 sur 18 Avis pour Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

par Heather W

Apr 29, 2020

Concise and well delivered. There was one functional error, which would not allow the input of a revenue figure. This was the case in the opera and Safari browsers. Inspecting the element did not help. I bypassed it by pressing next. However, my personal report will be missing this key information, which is frustrating.

par Tara L A

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to develop growth opportunities with additional services that I had not previously thought of.

par Ani

Apr 22, 2020

Fantastic Course. How can this be free? Thank you Coursera. Thank you Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

par FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

Excellent and refreshing course...!!!

par Kristina R

May 01, 2020

Highly interactive and educative

par Ricardo A V

Apr 14, 2020

top notch class on strategy

par Jacqueline O

May 11, 2020

This is a course I would recommend to anyone running a business or who wants to get into business as it helps you look at your business and business opportunity through an objective lens to ensure that it is profitable for both you and potential funders. Most times we disregard putting our plans or visions in writing but this course shows the importance of doing so and the clarity it brings.

par Mofiyinfoluwa F

May 19, 2020

The course is very easy to understand, the resources are extremely useful and relevant. I highly recommend for any business owner.

par Cecile D

May 02, 2020

Very instructive, pragmatic and useful even when we received an education in high business schools ode developped countries

par Cecelia H

May 19, 2020

This course helps you take a look at your business growth strategy and great foundation for other 10,000 Women Courses.

par Linda O

May 23, 2020

The course materials were full of insights and case studies to help me understand everything I was learning.

par Roseline I

May 02, 2020

The interactivity in the class was aweosme, though online. I enjoyed every bit of it. new lessons learnt.

par Barnabas A

May 04, 2020

This course is one of the few courses out there that use practical techniques to explain it modules

par Valerie H

May 11, 2020

Learnt so much about my own business and new vocabulary. Very good indeed! Thank you!

par Malek A A

May 25, 2020

Assessing Your Business Growth Potential

good

par Barisuka L

May 18, 2020

great

par Susana G B

May 07, 2020

This overview might be helpful for people who are just starting their business or have little experience in the business aspects of their craft or trade. For people who are trying to expand and grow an established business, the approach is too basic.

par DHIRESH I

May 09, 2020

Minimum knowledge