Chevron Left
Retour à Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Small Business Marketing Using YouTube par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
71 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

IA
24 nov. 2021

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME
28 avr. 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 27 Avis pour Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

par Bridiget A

19 déc. 2020

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

par Damith S K

4 janv. 2021

Great course. Simple and well explained.

par John P

14 déc. 2020

thanks

par Ikram A

25 nov. 2021

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

par Mohanraj E

29 avr. 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

par Gracia L K

4 oct. 2021

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

par marta c

10 avr. 2021

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

par Emile B

1 mars 2021

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

par Roy S

9 oct. 2021

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

par Gino C

18 juin 2021

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

par Onyemaechi E C

28 févr. 2021

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

par Syed S

28 oct. 2021

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

par manuel z

21 mars 2021

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

par Sherryl B U

23 juil. 2021

Great guide for beginners

par Marc T

10 avr. 2021

Clear speaking voice

par Trippy v H

31 mai 2021

amazing expirence

par Mostafazaman

1 févr. 2021

Just Awesome

par Lakshitha s

23 juin 2021

good course

par Ahsan A

22 août 2021

Owsum

par Mrs.S.Saranya

22 août 2021

Good

par Rehan K

20 mai 2021

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.

par T M

20 avr. 2021

This course is fundamental!

Easy to follow.

par Eli R

6 mars 2021

Very educative

par Saiman P

4 août 2021

n​ice

par Reiandra B

22 avr. 2021

This is literally just the set up for a Youtube Account. Basically a Walk through of the things everyone will learn once they set up a Channel. Added to this were just minor tips in relation to using it for Business. But nothing you did not know if you used another Social Media. Try it for yourself but that is my opinion.