Chevron Left
Retour à Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP par Coursera Project Network

4.2
étoiles
256 évaluations

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

H

13 juil. 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

AM

12 mai 2022

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

Filtrer par :

26 - 48 sur 48 Avis pour Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

par Umair T

28 juin 2022

Very helpful

par Juan F C H

25 oct. 2021

Very well

par chandan

1 août 2020

great !!!

par Md. A R

5 août 2020

nice

par Vishal J

3 juil. 2020

Nice

par ALI A

10 août 2022

thx

par jack k

26 févr. 2022

I​t is a very good lecture for beginner!! I highly recommend this course.

par Reynaldo P G

13 sept. 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

par Shivanandha

20 mai 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

par Sahil S

8 juil. 2020

its good but not much

par SHUSHANT P

11 déc. 2021

Knowledgable course

par Unmesha B

6 août 2020

good course

par KAMLESH Y

14 juin 2020

ok

par Angela B

27 juil. 2021

A brief but informative introduction to OWASP ZAP for someone that has never used the application. Unfortunately, the Cloud environment to use OWASP ZAP did not completely work for me so I could only watch the instructor rather than get hands on experience, hence only 3 stars.

par Josh M

30 mai 2020

The exercise environment was not configured correctly to follow along with the videos. I might as well have watched this on YouTube instead. The content of the video was good though.

par Md.Fazla I M

3 nov. 2020

Nice. I request the instructor to make the audio more understandable and clear.

par Deleted A

21 juin 2020

I wonder if this course will continue or the only material included on week 1

par Deep R

24 août 2020

Rhyme causes problem to start multillidae ......however the tutorial is good

par Kiran G

1 juin 2020

Good one to refer for the beginners

par PRASHANTH R S

9 mai 2020

Its just for begnieers

par Sunidhi A G

13 août 2020

Did not get any help regarding the errors faced and couldnt complete all tasks as shown in vedios.

par sebastian g r

4 juin 2020

I wouldn't have paid for this course. It's 'meh' if you're getting it for free... but honestly, charging 10 usd for a course on OWASP? The O stands for Open!! WTH is wrong with this people? The final quiz not only had typos, it stated things that are inaccurate and rated you on their interpretation. My advice: go read about OWASP ZAP somewhere else.

par Ludovic K

21 mai 2021

The VM used in the guided exercise is wrongly configured and does not run iis properly