Chevron Left
Retour à Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides par Coursera Project Network

4.8
étoiles
144 évaluations
35 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

Meilleurs avis

AM
18 sept. 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
22 août 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 36 Avis pour Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

par Yashdeep v

21 août 2020

Excellent

par Sarah A O

11 sept. 2020

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

par SUMAIRA A K

21 sept. 2020

good

par Tajibayeva Z

23 août 2020

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

par Nancy C M M

31 janv. 2021

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

par Marlene W

16 déc. 2020

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

par Angela M

19 sept. 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

par GANDAM A S

23 août 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

par Ma. T J

15 nov. 2020

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

par Brighid C

5 déc. 2020

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

par RoS*r

30 nov. 2020

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

par Valencia K

13 févr. 2021

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

par Поторочина К С

22 juil. 2021

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

par Casheera S

26 févr. 2021

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

par Nikita U

30 sept. 2020

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

par Troy B R

30 nov. 2020

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

par Bruna c f l l

14 févr. 2021

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

par Massimo Z

9 mars 2021

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

par Sunita B

4 janv. 2022

he course is designed for easy learning

par Hajra K

19 nov. 2020

very easy to understand AND learn

par S D

1 oct. 2020

it is very interesting to learn

par Gangotri T

17 mars 2021

I want to review the lessons.

par VARSHA T B

10 mars 2021

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

par Шайхиева К М

15 janv. 2022

bbm vm v bnxcgncxvbnmxfgj

par Dina M A E

26 sept. 2020

Many Thanks Dear Instructor