Chevron Left
Retour à Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
523 évaluations
124 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will create six social media visuals(Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Instagram Post and Twitter Header) for your business. These visuals are shareable across other social media channels. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to create social media visuals from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind and prepare them for publishing. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

MA
16 mars 2021

Loved it! for me it was new and I was known to some of the tools some how but still it helped me alot. Thank you very much Ms. Chaitra Deshpande.

SB
18 mars 2021

Learned how to easily create multiple social media posts from templates and from scratch and how to download or publish directly from Canva.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 132 Avis pour Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business

par Kseniya Y

4 août 2021

-

par Misterheri P

6 déc. 2021

First, really curious what kind of course it is. Then, trying to join, following steps by steps video, Wow.. I enjoyed it much. Finally it's completed smoothly.

The instructor is clearly guided me. The split windows browser with video is really helpful, and I can not leave the screen in idle for 10 minutes.

Perhaps, the problem is my internet connection which sometimes drop, and taking some times to reconnect.

par Gloria B

8 janv. 2022

The information taught was very clear and stuck to the agenda; however, there were some glitches logging in and out of the course between tasks. The Cloud platform locked me out but that issue was resolved. Last I would love to do a "part two" to this course if offered. The instructor was "Excellent".

Gloria B.

par Hương H

19 sept. 2021

I want to say thank you and the program has organized good and useful articles so that readers can grasp the basic knowledge and. I am not a good English speaker, but thanks to her, I feel like lucky. learning it also becomes simpler than the actual example

par VINOTH K

7 oct. 2021

This guided project delivered well and the instructor explain all things related to canva clearly. Thank you for the amazing guided project!

par Aadarsh K

15 juil. 2021

The course content is great

But some projects are too much easy

And instructor seems like she is not experienced with this skill

par Deleted A

10 oct. 2021

It was a short and informative course which explained everything from scratch. It's very useful for the beginners.

par Maryo Z

19 déc. 2021

the course gained me new skill about how to using can app. i like it

par Havina.C

26 juil. 2021

Found it very easy to use Canva after completing this Course

par Amanda L C

27 avr. 2021

gostei muito da explicação facil de aprender e entender

par 2021 C B H A V

4 mai 2021

Es muy útil si no has usado CANVA. Es un tutorial.

par Romina G

7 sept. 2021

d​o the project with every social media

par Celestine N

18 août 2021

It was well explained and presented!

par Alima M

21 nov. 2020

just right course for me

par Annur F S S

10 janv. 2022

very easy to understand

par Siddharth P

6 mars 2021

great project

par José R M G

22 mars 2021

Fairly good

par MOHAMMED J

13 déc. 2021

good

par Mugabi I

16 mai 2021

Great Course interactive and to the point. Perfect for a Canva beginner user and business owners looking to increase their engagement with good graphics without Graphic design experience.

par Morgan K

23 déc. 2021

This is a good course for VERY basic information about Canva. Ideal for someone who has never used the platform before.

par Barrie R

31 déc. 2021

Very basic. OK if you've never used Canva before. Clear instructions though.

par Jade S

7 déc. 2021

I would have given the course 5 stars had my virtual workspace worked.

par Bitan B

23 avr. 2021

This course should have more detailed content.

par Sasi R K B

8 mars 2021

very laggy

par Basundhara A

25 juil. 2021

b​asic