Chevron Left
Retour à NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
309 évaluations
62 avis

À propos du cours

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

YP
7 juil. 2020

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

SS
16 sept. 2020

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 62 Avis pour NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

par MIHIRKUMAR D

18 oct. 2020

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python

par mani

20 août 2020

Excellent tutorial , easy to follow and the mico challenge part is awesome .

par Chaitanya K

8 août 2020

Amazing Course especially for a newbie like me. Concepts are well explained.

par Krisna G

6 août 2020

Very good, I can understand the basic how to deal with sentiment analysis

par MD. M H

20 sept. 2020

One of the top 10 instructor I have ever seen, excellent experience.

par Atmaja R

6 nov. 2020

Great course! The instructor explains concepts so clearly!!!

par Saswata H

5 juil. 2020

The Guided Project was taught in a simple yet effective way

par SOUBHAGYA K

18 sept. 2020

Fantastic project.Both theory and project are included

par vivek d

22 juil. 2020

So I very much happy with this course.

par Binay N

25 sept. 2020

Nicely organized and well explained.

par Jyotin P

30 juil. 2020

Good one.Particularly for a newbie.

par E01202766-CHINNADURAI N B

30 sept. 2020

VERY EASY AND VERY USEFULL

par IT8A65 N A M

29 sept. 2020

Great project well guided

par Agnim s

15 juil. 2020

very Fruitful thanks

par Blaise R

20 mars 2021

Nicely explained.

par SYED S

27 nov. 2020

cool and best

par P V N S R R K

12 août 2020

Good Project

par Juan C G C

14 juil. 2020

It was good

par Carlos M C F

20 août 2020

Thank you

par Paindla N r

2 oct. 2020

good one

par ANUJA M 2

19 juil. 2021

Awespme

par Uzara K

5 sept. 2020

Amazing

par Kamlesh C

27 juil. 2020

Thansk

par ARSH B 1

20 déc. 2021

good

par M.Shoyeb S

4 sept. 2020

very informative beginner project but the concept tackled are advance level in a simplified manner. loved the project. be sure to give this a try your data science skills doesn't matter it is good for overview of data science and machine learning.