Chevron Left
Retour à Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub par Coursera Project Network

4.8
étoiles
115 évaluations
15 avis

À propos du cours

This is a hands-on project on transfer learning for natural language processing with TensorFlow and TF Hub. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to use pre-trained NLP text embedding models from TensorFlow Hub, perform transfer learning to fine-tune models on real-world data, build and evaluate multiple models for text classification with TensorFlow, and visualize model performance metrics with Tensorboard. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

IB
24 janv. 2021

Good and concise course. You will learn what the course says: How to load models from Tensorhub, see how easy it is to "fine tune" to your own data and watch the results in Tensorboard.

AQ
20 nov. 2021

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

Filtrer par :

1 - 16 sur 16 Avis pour Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

par Jorge G

25 févr. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

par Icaro d C B

25 janv. 2021

Good and concise course. You will learn what the course says: How to load models from Tensorhub, see how easy it is to "fine tune" to your own data and watch the results in Tensorboard.

par Akmal Q

21 nov. 2021

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

par Rohan M

9 août 2021

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

par Thokozile M

11 juin 2021

The project is very detailed and hands on and afforded me the platform to grasp transfer learning in NLP.

par Sihuan J

25 juil. 2021

This is definitely a good project for TensorFlow tech learning. The instructor was very inspired.

par DEVENDRA S

28 juin 2021

Amazing short-time project gives a glimpse of idea about transfer learning using tensor flow hub

par Debolina

7 avr. 2021

The explanation was really good, and now, I find it so simple to use TF Hub. Thanks a lot!

par Pratik S

28 juil. 2021

Nice project with indepth learning for NLP using Tensorflow .

par Amanda J A

16 avr. 2021

Very instructive and helpful.

par daniel s

17 mars 2021

well explained!

par Priscila A B

27 nov. 2021

I'm satisfied

par BOULASSEL A

6 oct. 2020

thanks

par Arisa U

6 avr. 2021

great

par Janmejay B

1 oct. 2020

Nice project ... Make a tutorial for neural style transfer with different type of GAN...

par Tuan A T

18 févr. 2021

useful course