Chevron Left
Retour à Training and Development with Eduflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Training and Development with Eduflow par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
119 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

SH

4 oct. 2022

GREAT course to get the basics of an LMS platform. Exactly what I needed as I start to pivot into a new industry and needing to expand on my current skill set. Highly recommend!

HB

16 sept. 2022

A little out dated but still phenomenally helpful for someone who is new to the field and eager to learn

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 27 Avis pour Training and Development with Eduflow

par Bensen A

26 déc. 2020

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

par Shelby H

5 oct. 2022

GREAT course to get the basics of an LMS platform. Exactly what I needed as I start to pivot into a new industry and needing to expand on my current skill set. Highly recommend!

par Hank B

17 sept. 2022

A little out dated but still phenomenally helpful for someone who is new to the field and eager to learn

par Rose

4 mai 2021

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

par Gina P

26 janv. 2022

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

par Kajal K

12 oct. 2022

I am kajal l live in palwal and l am interested human resource management

par Gilang N

6 mars 2022

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

par Diego Q

26 juil. 2022

Great tutorial. Now I can start using Eduflow as a trainer in my workplace.

par Analyn B

26 nov. 2020

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

par Mohamad S B S

21 août 2021

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

par Darwin D R

27 août 2021

Guided project was direct to the point.

par Sandra A P

26 juil. 2021

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

par Carol M

19 oct. 2021

Very easy to follow and informative

par Shelly K

28 mars 2022

very interesting course

par HARSH R

23 août 2022

gadsgervn fdu

par Moin K

23 juin 2021

GO FOR IT!!!!

par 20R11E0016 G S

19 oct. 2021

great course

par Training G

28 août 2022

thanks you

par Mohammad J J M J J

10 févr. 2022

Excellent

par Chetna

2 janv. 2023

great.

par Simran L

5 janv. 2021

best

par Rupali G 2

2 août 2021

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

par 19K41M0 1

22 mars 2022

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

par Swathi R

11 nov. 2022

very much satisfied

par Athira P

15 mars 2022

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.