Chevron Left
Retour à Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond par Coursera Project Network

4.3
étoiles
106 évaluations
22 avis

À propos du cours

Now more than ever, people need access to data to gain insights and make quick business decisions. Some of the world's top organizations choose Tableau to help teams organize, visualize, and analyze data to drive better results while saving time and reducing costs. Adding Tableau Public to your skillset will put you ahead of the curve in the current job market, aid in professional growth, and yield better business results. 'Tableau Public for project management and beyond' guided project is for anyone who wants to quickly get hands-on experience with the public version of Tableau business intelligence software. If you are preparing for Project Management certification, completing this project will be complementary to your knowledge. By the end of the project, you will have a foundational knowledge of Tableau Public and will learn how to build and analyze charts, create dashboards, and share your data insights online. There are no prerequisites to take this guided project....

Meilleurs avis

Filtrer par :

1 - 23 sur 23 Avis pour Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

par Ayman G

7 mai 2021

I was not able to finish the project due to invalid password.

par Ashish P

6 janv. 2021

3 starts for the program: Rhyme kept resizing and closing my workspace window, even though I was active in the window. This happened 50 times in an hour, and I had to resize my workspace and rewind the instruction video 50 times and rewatch to catch up.

4 stars for the instructor: She needs to slow the course down slightly and explain what each feature does and what the before and after is so people understand why it is being added and the effect it has. Sometimes it seems that adding things does nothing, so it would help to see what effect adding items does to the Tableau project.

par Yanhong L

26 nov. 2020

The teacher speaks very. From this course, you can not only learn how to use Tableau but also have a preliminary understanding of the project manager's work. It can be said that you can learn 2 skills with 1 lecture. By the way, I like the website teacher recommended. It's well worth taking.

par Joshua C

16 févr. 2021

This is a great intro guided project to Tableau Public! You'll definitely learn a lot as I just have! One suggestion to the instructor: adjust your microphone volume, as it is too low to hear you clearly. I've had to rely on the closed captioning to follow along to your instructions.

par Rebecca A

10 oct. 2020

It was my first time to learn online project for tableau... I was actually wowed with the hands-on... I can easily follow and understand the lesson by following her instruction. Thank You Coursera for making this a very interactive learning to all of us.

par Sinali R

16 sept. 2021

A short course, with a comprehensive background into the Tableau Public software so that anyone can build upon it.

par Mateo S S P

12 mars 2021

Great instructor. Great tasks. Very usefull course.

par Jeyson F

17 août 2021

Es muy buen curso, falta practicas

par Ma. T M L

16 févr. 2021

i learned where to get gantt chart

par FAUZAN S @ S B S

17 déc. 2020

Easy to understand and comprehend.

par Shivakumar Y

10 avr. 2021

Awesome Experience

par KARMA T

25 oct. 2020

good for reports

par Mohammad T

31 mai 2021

Very good

par Madhuri D

6 oct. 2021

-

par Ravindra S

12 mai 2021

Course is perfectly fine but navigation and preparation for hands on experience need little more guidance and so that one can get 100% out of it.

par Sumit K G

20 oct. 2020

Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond is a very good guided project on Project Management .

par Abekah C K

14 nov. 2020

Very nice and intuitive introduction to Tableau and its demonstrable applications in project management.

par Daniel

25 févr. 2021

Overall very useful guide and good hands-on example

par Luis A C F

14 janv. 2021

Excelente curso introductoria de la herramienta

par Mohammad S

23 mai 2021

It was great!

par Eric J

31 oct. 2020

This course has room for improvement as indicated by the unanswered discussion questions.

par Dhawal J

30 mai 2021

N

par Raúl M

26 mars 2021

explanation is poor. Examples are not that easy to follow. Files provided for the practice are confusing.