Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
291 évaluations

À propos du cours

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

IJ

28 févr. 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

20 mai 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 56 Avis pour Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

par Boshra M

21 mai 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

par Iresha J

1 mars 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

par Janelle H

5 janv. 2023

An excellent introduction to SEO and how to use the tools Squarespace offers to drive traffic to your site.

par EZIKE V

13 sept. 2022

This course is worth my five-star rating. everything that was teached in the course, are absolutely good

par Ahmed A

4 sept. 2022

Ease and flexibility in interacting with the search engine digital marketing

thank you so much

par おうしん

16 oct. 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

par Sahil J

23 juil. 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

par Erika U

12 mars 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

par تامر ف

24 déc. 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

par MIHIR G

18 oct. 2022

This project helped me a lot .

Thank You ,

Team Coursera.

par Daniel D

2 sept. 2021

Fácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

par Aakash M

23 juil. 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

par Dhruv S

20 juin 2022

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

par Rimsha A

2 juil. 2022

This course is really help me in my future

par Deanna H

28 avr. 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

par Muhammad S M

14 avr. 2022

I really impressed for this course.

par nazim h

3 mai 2021

it was great experience thank you

par MOCH L M

22 oct. 2022

Good for improve my competance

par Gospel M

25 avr. 2022

i really enjoy this course

par Nitish T

5 sept. 2021

Thank you for this course

par BOMPALLI P K

28 janv. 2023

VERY INTRESTING SUBJECT

par Abdulazeez B

4 avr. 2022

This is so wonderful

par Samuel O

7 juin 2022

Thanks to coursera

par Ishrat J E

23 janv. 2022

i love this course