Chevron Left
Retour à Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
60 évaluations
10 avis

À propos du cours

In this 1.5 hour long project-based course, you will learn about constants and variables in TensorFlow, you will learn how to use automatic differentiation, and you will apply automatic differentiation to solve a linear regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have a good understanding of how machine learning algorithms can be implemented in TensorFlow. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Gradient Descent, Linear Regression. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

Filtrer par :

1 - 10 sur 10 Avis pour Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

par Patrick M

28 févr. 2021

Another nice introduction to TensorFlow by Amit Yadav! Thanks for the project!

par Kamlesh C

26 juil. 2020

Thanks

par tale p

28 juin 2020

good

par p s

24 juin 2020

Good

par Pragyan

3 oct. 2020

Great Course. Would've liked if a more sophisticated example was taken instead of linear regression, but nonetheless, great.

par Tanmay C

10 avr. 2020

A good hands on training platform for beginners. A very basic project for beginners to begin with.

par Sreenidhi K L

17 juil. 2020

just nice work

par Jorge G

25 févr. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

par Akhilesh V P

13 avr. 2020

Need more theoretical understanding about topic

par Emad T

30 mai 2020

content is alright, but the VM crashed, so I have only watched the last couple of videos without applying.