Chevron Left
Retour à Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
432 évaluations
87 avis

À propos du cours

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of web application development with Python using the Flask framework. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a Flask Application, using Templates in Flask Applications, using SQLAlchemy and SQLite with Flask, and using Flask and WTForms. You will then apply the concepts to create your first web application with Python and Flask. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with web application development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, HTML syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

DZ

29 déc. 2020

Very usefull lessons and can be used in real life programming at many projects.\n\nDeep commenting and describing in each part of lession.\n\nI recommend for everyone who want to know python and flask

RC

27 juin 2020

It gave me an good overview of how routes, forms and sqalchemy works in flask. I just felt this project a bit hard, I think because I don't know much about backend yet.

Filtrer par :

76 - 90 sur 90 Avis pour Create Your First Web App with Python and Flask

par MUHAMMAD R S

19 juil. 2020

loved this course and learned a lot

par Akanksha P

9 juil. 2020

It was really useful.

par Mainak k S

8 nov. 2020

It was very helpful.

par Paulin K K

8 avr. 2022

Amazing course

par OSAMA H A A

26 juin 2020

شكرا لكم

par Aniket M

25 juin 2020

great

par NANDHAN K S

9 mai 2022

good

par Lavanya A

21 juil. 2020

good

par VENKATASAI A

22 sept. 2020

na

par Jorge G

25 févr. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

par Chinenye N N

7 nov. 2020

Was good, in terms of the content that can be taken in ~ 2 hours. The instructor could be a little more 'energetic' in speaking, perhaps a modification of the parts related to DB, & a little more explanation of concepts. But overall a good course for someone with little web-app development experience but of course general programming skills & knowledge.

par Bhushan C M

22 nov. 2020

Didnot Like the Rhyme Platform because of Bad UX. Tip: Use Different Tabs for Video and Cloud Computer, Extra Stuff is wasting the Screen Space.

par Rajavenkatesh M

20 nov. 2020

good content

par Abubakar Y O

18 nov. 2020

ggood

par Mayinuzzaman S

7 sept. 2020

The instructor's teaching approach was good and overall the project was good. The reason I am not giving it 5 star is because the whole time during the project I couldn't access the localhost of the cloud desktop provided by Rhyme and couldn't run any code on the browser of the cloud desktop. It was a frustrating experience.