Chevron Left
Retour à Practical Introduction to the Command Line

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Practical Introduction to the Command Line par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
356 évaluations
89 avis

À propos du cours

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

Meilleurs avis

IM

12 juil. 2020

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU

3 juin 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 89 Avis pour Practical Introduction to the Command Line

par Mohith M

13 mars 2022

good

par Adidravidan K A

24 juil. 2021

Good

par Sudhir S V

15 juil. 2021

good

par SarcasticSounds

27 août 2020

Nice

par Shaurya P S

7 juil. 2020

good

par p s

26 juin 2020

Good

par tale p

24 juin 2020

good

par Saurabh A

22 juin 2020

good

par Smail L

10 juin 2020

nice

par Deleted A

9 juin 2020

n

par SRIDEVI B

15 mai 2020

5

par Phong P T

13 juin 2020

The course provides basic introduction to command line as expected. However I faced some difficulties following the instructor English accent. She teaches well though.

par Rishabh K S

10 mai 2020

I wish it would have been more detailed and informative for deep usage of terminal.

But anyways, it was nice to have this course. :)

par Kavya S S

11 mai 2020

Could have taught more commands and a little more comprehensive on pipes topic but it's still a nice start!

par Prakhar P

30 mai 2020

It was a good course for me as i am a beginner, lot to learn so just keep your notebook with you.

par darwin j m

6 juil. 2020

my marking in the quiz was corrected wrong

the answer was right

but evaluated wrong

par Prajakta S

29 sept. 2020

Overall a really good project which explains the basic commands of the terminal!

par darwinjr a

28 oct. 2020

Nice course for learning the basic linux terminal commands

par Mohamed K 2

12 sept. 2020

It was a good course for the very beginners in Lunix

par Brennan T

6 juin 2020

Good introduction to the basics of Command Line

par GUDDU K P

9 juin 2020

Best guided online project

par Ashish p b

15 juil. 2020

It was a good experience

par Amani S T

14 déc. 2020

I not have a computer

par ARWAZ K

15 mai 2020

Quite helpful!! :)

par Prasad K

1 oct. 2020

It's Excellent