Chevron Left
Retour à Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
271 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

SC

11 juil. 2020

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR

3 juil. 2020

Best hands-on experience.

The understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 50 Avis pour Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

par Nimmakanti B

17 juin 2020

Better learning

par XAVIER S M

2 juin 2020

Very Helpful !

par Partheepan

9 avr. 2020

very useful

par Sumit M

19 mai 2020

Excellent.

par Kamlesh C

20 juin 2020

Thank you

par Rajasinghe R

27 avr. 2020

very good

par Cherry I T

4 juil. 2020

RELEVANT

par Akshat N

21 août 2020

awesome

par Kanika C

7 oct. 2020

nice

par ANMOL J

8 sept. 2020

good

par RAGHUVEER S D

25 juil. 2020

good

par p s

23 juin 2020

Good

par tale p

22 juin 2020

good

par Abhishek P G

15 juin 2020

good

par purnachand k

12 mai 2020

good

par Samaraweera B

27 avr. 2020

good

par KUMUD R R

26 avr. 2020

Okay

par Nishant R

30 mai 2020

ok

par Rama K

13 juin 2020

Great course! The instructor explains the concepts well

par Dr R S

10 mai 2020

A wonderful project session through NN TensorFlow

par Sohaib A

29 mai 2020

Good course but not for mechanical engineers

par Grace G N B

8 mai 2020

Good project .Thanks for guidance

par SUBHRADEEP M

21 avr. 2020

The platform, being on the cloud was working very slow for me (due to slow internet)

But it would be better if you can allow if the learner has the appropriate software on his/her system to do it on their system, instead of cloud desktop

par Sashank T

29 mai 2020

The course content was good. But I a technical problem withe the course, my browser crashed during the lecture and I couldn't resume my lecture. Thankfully it got resolved after consulting coursera help line.

par Akshay K A

3 mai 2020

Explanation given in project was very well but the tool used to write the code is much worse and slow. It is really frustrating.