Chevron Left
Retour à Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
337 évaluations
65 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to this guided tutorial on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this tutorial, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

SP
4 juin 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK
10 nov. 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

Filtrer par :

51 - 65 sur 65 Avis pour Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

par AJAY T

23 sept. 2020

Nice

par tale p

16 juin 2020

good

par SRIDEVI B

15 mai 2020

5

par Myeongwon K

27 nov. 2020

Great experience of hands on practice. Also happy to learn about streamlit which is so fast and easy for making datascience web apps. It would be much more helpful if more information is provided for deploying this web app for showing it to others.

par Omer K

22 sept. 2020

I was expecting that we would examine the tweets and analyze whether they were positive or negative. It would be nice if given alternatives where we can use more sample CSV files. But the course was useful for me, thank you.

par Zitouni

3 juil. 2020

Thanks good experience.....

Module worldcloud not installed the last section related to WourldCloud didnt work

par Padhma M S

11 juin 2020

Instructions was crystal clear to make me complete the coding along with the instructor. Many thanks.

par Arti K

28 juin 2020

The font size in the cloud desktop is very small.

Otherwise, the course is worth it.

par Miguel F M

23 mars 2021

Buen proyecto introducctorio a la libreria.

par Sarbodaya J

13 mai 2020

Such a good project to start

par Meena M

21 mai 2020

Thank u

par Rohit A M

6 juin 2020

Best

par Ja P

30 juil. 2020

Too much hand holding.

par David A V E

1 juin 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...

par wayne r

23 juil. 2020

cant follow - sound gets lost i couldnt complete this - would want a refund, couldnt download my work either and no timely replies to my issues - overall Ive useed many courses on coursera and would find the non refund option frustrating in this instance