Chevron Left
Retour à Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
334 évaluations

À propos du cours

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

AZ

16 juin 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT

27 mai 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 56 Avis pour Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

par XAVIER S M

30 mai 2020

Very useful

par Abhishek P G

15 juin 2020

satisfied

par Doss D

14 juin 2020

Thank you

par Kamlesh C

19 juin 2020

Thankyou

par SAIKUMAR T

16 juin 2020

Awesome

par Santiago G

22 sept. 2020

Thanks

par p s

26 juin 2020

Nice

par Vajinepalli s s

18 juin 2020

nice

par tale p

18 juin 2020

good

par DR. S

14 juin 2020

Good

par Jorge G

25 févr. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

par Divyanshu G

16 juin 2020

The theory explanation was succinct and satisfactory. The coding style and code explanation could have been better. Overall good for introduction to autoencoder.

par SIVAKUMAR R

6 mai 2020

Excellent ! New concept and definitely not boring. The instructor was able to explain most of the necessary elements but some functions were never explained.

par Tsabar A M M

2 juil. 2020

good experience. very clear explanations. I liked it and recommend it for anyone who wants to understand and experience autoencoder basics.

par Anas S

19 mai 2020

The virtual machine had a lot of problems that made it difficult to type in capital letters. Otherwise a good course

par Khin T K

11 juin 2020

It really helps me a lot. But I could not test with pretrained model. It's sad. Thank you so much.

par Ramanand

15 sept. 2020

UI of platform was very bad scrolling was very difficult. content was quite good.

par Nikhil S

20 juil. 2020

Not a fan of rhyme but the instructor was good

par FAQIHI

13 mai 2020

Great project with simple and clear steps

par YASH A

14 août 2020

great course with good explainations

par SARAVANAN.V

23 juin 2020

Super course

par ANANTHARAJ.R

22 juin 2020

No comments

par SUMIT Y

1 juil. 2020

NICE,BUT!!

par Ankit G

28 mai 2020

good

par Nestor M

20 juin 2020

The course provides a good understanding of the theory. However, the Coursera learning platform is quite unhandy, watching the video and typing at the same time. The performance speed in the platform is also slow. Overall, the course was great if it wasn't for the learning platform, but I mean, for 2h of your time definitely worth checking it out.