Chevron Left
Retour à Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
326 évaluations
55 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

AZ
16 juin 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT
27 mai 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 55 Avis pour Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

par Karan S

11 juin 2020

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

par N D

3 juin 2020

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

par Anurag P

20 juin 2020

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

par Kiran H

24 juin 2020

too easy

par Guillermo A G

1 juil. 2020

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

par Amr K Z

17 juin 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

par Kshitij T

28 mai 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

par IDRIS S

9 juin 2020

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

par Leonardo M

12 juin 2020

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

par Mayank S

8 mai 2020

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

par Akanksha S

9 juin 2020

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

par Pratikshya M

28 oct. 2020

This made autoencoders easier for me to understand

par Vicente A

18 juil. 2020

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

par Ajay K

21 mai 2020

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

par sai v

25 avr. 2020

Excellent skills i have learned from these

par D N V V S S K

1 mai 2020

good project and clearly understandable

par Dushyant S

12 mai 2020

Well explained and easy to understand.

par Rajarshi Y

25 sept. 2020

it's very helpful and knowledgable

par Rahul C

2 juin 2020

Awesome learning experience.

par Gangone R

4 juil. 2020

very useful course

par Iuliia A

19 juin 2020

Great explanation!

par Alex E A

18 mai 2020

Was a good one !

par Sathya R

10 mai 2020

great experience

par sachin v

1 nov. 2020

Best course

par Amey S

15 juin 2020

Good course