Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
189 évaluations
39 avis

À propos du cours

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

KB
1 mars 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

RV
13 févr. 2021

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

Filtrer par :

26 - 43 sur 43 Avis pour Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

par Aarti .

6 juin 2021

Very nice

par Marisleidy M

17 févr. 2021

Excelente

par SHAIK M I

28 oct. 2021

AWESOME!

par Aman k

5 nov. 2021

Helpful

par ASAD. M A A R

14 août 2021

good

par Sam'un M

29 sept. 2020

ok

par Rebecca K M

22 oct. 2021

Excellent course, It is very basic so if you have been using TFS you will find it familiar yet easier. Only reason it is not getting 5 stars is because I kept getting disconnected from the project cloud.

par PEDRO L N K

17 févr. 2021

audio video num 2 missing. a bit monotonous. would like more videos. good for introduction.

par Priyanka M

6 nov. 2021

Good Course to learn new technology in short time.

par Ekta S

19 sept. 2021

good course to understand about azure devops.

par Paul P

13 nov. 2020

Second video didn't seem to have volume

par Taqi H H A J

4 juin 2021

Great learning experience.

par Arpita V

15 juin 2021

Thanks for the intro !

par Utkarsha S

30 sept. 2021

good

par Tosin C

18 nov. 2020

Great starter course for me to quickly familiarize with the Microsoft Azure DevOps environment.

par Shimelis S

29 mai 2021

in order to on this course i have been learns for getting started with azure devops boards clearly and more competent

par Zuriel G M B M

6 août 2021

I want to unenroll. I accidentaly enrolled in the subject. Thank you!

par NIKHIL Y

8 juil. 2021

0