Chevron Left
Retour à Get Started with Figma

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Get Started with Figma par Coursera Project Network

4.2
étoiles
98 évaluations

À propos du cours

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Meilleurs avis

MS

7 févr. 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

SI

17 juin 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

Filtrer par :

1 - 15 sur 15 Avis pour Get Started with Figma

par Kate

23 nov. 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

par Khalid F A

4 mai 2022

W​aste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

par Mehmet S

8 févr. 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

par Murtaza I

18 juin 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

par Rafael E

27 mai 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

par Michelle P

29 juin 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

par Noor A A S

28 juin 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

par Hoàng C N

4 août 2022

very good

par Wino R

26 juil. 2022

It is really good to try right away when you see the tutorial in this course. I hope the remote apps within this course is improved for the other people who wanna try this course, because in my PC it is really slow, but overall I really satisfied.

par Antonio G

30 juil. 2022

Muy Util y practico.

par JUDE I

13 juil. 2022

THe voice note was very satisfactory but the video quality and illustration were poor; not every said instruction was detailed in the video and that made it very difficult for me to follow through. Also, the Cloud Workspace kept refusing to display the next webpage for me to carrry out my guided project and my cloud workspace expired due to time wasted as a result of the cloud workspace malfunctioning all through the voice note.

Once this is rectified, it will help others you wants to learn how to use figma.

par Emma C

29 mars 2022

E​xtremely basic as you might expect from the length and title. Very poorly narrated but that's not the end of the world. What is more concerning is that basic and helpful things like navigating around the page, zooming in and out, using components from a team library etc are not covered.

par Sumi T

1 août 2022

The video are not updated based on the interface. No clear instructions.

par Brandon D

9 août 2022

The Cloud service is pretty bad. I got lost literally on the first video because their cloud service keeps lagging and had error pages which made it impossible to follow along.

par Lauren J

10 mai 2022

I​ am unable to increase the size of the screen when using the guide. Therefore I cannot see anything or read it to accomplish anything. I hate you.