Chevron Left
Retour à Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
36 évaluations
12 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will be able to complete a financial statement with Microsoft Excel, composed of a transactions page, profit and loss statement, and balance sheet. You will learn how to enter your business transactions and interpret the data presented in the profit and loss statement. You will also learn about the components of a balance sheet and will have a better understanding of how a financial statement can be used to help track and present financial information for your company....
Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

par Ahmed E

1 juil. 2022

Because my purpose was to learn and use it

par SK W A

18 mai 2022

nice course

par Sanober A

22 juin 2022

​it was

par Harjinder R

16 juin 2022

g​ood

par Hasler H

12 mai 2022

G​ood

par Sartaj G

1 mai 2022

great

par GLORY O A

22 avr. 2022

great

par ABDUL R

23 juin 2022

Good

par Noah C

15 nov. 2021

This is my second course from Paula. I like her a lot. She covers considerable amount of material in a short amount of time. I acknowledge this is an intermediate course so it moves quicker than her basic formulas and functions intro. Some of the formulas were a little hard to follow at times. I might suggest a bit more review of the sum ifs formula, for example, or perhaps what the excel formula terms (range and criteria and anchoring) mean. That said, I will continue to take more from her!

par Nikita K

30 juin 2022

It is a great program . It can become more better if the test level is difficult and it would be more better if it has some assigment. It will help to practise as excel is something that need practise. More practise more understanding.

par Aswathy K P

30 juin 2022

It is a simple course that you would understand with simple language (english). Very well constructed course. Good experience.

par Mohammed N U K

4 juil. 2022

Thanks

par Suraj S R

30 mai 2022

I dont know why but in the beginning it was said I will, get a certificate but I am not able to find it.