Chevron Left
Retour à Command Line Basics in Linux

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Command Line Basics in Linux par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
232 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this one-hour, project-based course, you'll learn your first commands for the Linux command-line. You’ll learn how to bring up the manual for any Linux command, how to issue a command as a super-user to access restricted files and operations and how to navigate directories and display Linux command history. This guided project will introduce you to the following concepts: -Navigating directories -Listing, copying and moving files -Outputting to and amending text files...

Meilleurs avis

SB

18 sept. 2022

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

ZH

26 sept. 2022

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 72 Avis pour Command Line Basics in Linux

par Shannon B

19 sept. 2022

Oh my goodness -- so much better than sitting in a classroom. I could do what I wanted when & how I wanted. All the info was there, and I also had to do some googling to "get it". Loved it.

par Daniel V

10 juin 2021

Extremely helpful course on getting started with Linux.

par Sergio C L

20 sept. 2022

Este proyecto guiado realmente es una buena forma de comenzar a familiarizarse con los comandos más básicos que podemos encontrar el la consola de Linux. Además, el profesor se explica de una manera clara y concisa, con ejemplos prácticos (incluso divertidos).

par Sampurna K

14 sept. 2022

if you are a beginner and afraid of those black and white commands , believe me this course is best for you to take and the tutor teaches in a fun manner and the qwiklabs made it so easy to run command . no words just loved it ! Just go for it .

par Zelico H

26 sept. 2022

I enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to all beginners. At first I was afraid to take the course but wants I got into it -- it was AWESOME! Definitely recommend this course.

par Naga M

16 sept. 2022

The way you started the course with cmatrix command just made me understand how fun Linux is! And your teaching and explanation is top notch and clear. Thank you very much.

par Jamie R

15 sept. 2022

A quick course that covers fundamental Linux command line basics. A great place to start if you think you want to learn Linux, or have not been exposed to it before.

par Maixia X

23 oct. 2022

The instructor did a good job explaing and was very informative. The course and directions were easy to follow.

par Syed S N

22 sept. 2022

Just started out and did this. The instructor is very thorough and his teaching is very beginner friendly.

par Esteban B

25 oct. 2022

Excelente proyecto para tomar un primer contacto con la terminal de Linux.

par Sandeep Y

28 sept. 2022

Very Nice for the Biggners to understand the command line of the Linux

par Abhijeet A

17 oct. 2022

more exaple should be there to better understand and easy to practice

par Hamza Z

3 oct. 2022

It's an easy project to recall almost daily use of Linux commands

par Elod J V

9 mai 2022

Easy to understand with excellent examples. Fun to learn it.

par Maxim N

20 oct. 2022

It was very informative course. The better for biginning.

par Prem V K

20 nov. 2021

This course is very useful...i learned a lot ... thank you

par Roosevelt M

4 nov. 2022

it's a good review as well as a start of Linux knowledge.

par angelo e

3 sept. 2022

Very well explained, and nice usage scenario exercises.

par Kaylin R

23 sept. 2022

I really enjoyed learning and doing something new.

par Anand K

24 juin 2021

Nice overview on the basic commands used in Linux

par Erik M

29 sept. 2022

Very interesting and amazing instructor!

par Md A B S

12 sept. 2022

Great course to learn linux CLI basic

par Belgacem G

13 sept. 2022

je suis trés satisfaif , merci bien

par Jacob T

30 sept. 2022

learn the cmatrix , learn linux .

par BATTA C K

7 août 2022

thanks for learning somde commands