Chevron Left
Retour à Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
143 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

KA
27 juil. 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

HP
19 juil. 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

par Khandaker M A

28 juil. 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

par Kanthi S S

27 juil. 2020

Amazing Course! <3

par HIMANSHU P

20 juil. 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

par Dicky R I

23 juil. 2020

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

par Anastasia B

2 nov. 2020

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

par Elsa P

14 déc. 2020

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

par Henry S

23 oct. 2020

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

par Maria E G S

26 oct. 2020

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

par Purav J R

21 sept. 2020

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

par NAGASHREE K S

12 août 2020

Thanks to the instructor who taught very well.

par Ritu H

22 août 2020

I liked this project . it was really helpful

par dave w d e

18 oct. 2020

i love the short course thanks! stacey.

par ashish w

21 janv. 2021

this course is very helpful for me.

par Asfarina I b A J

17 juil. 2020

very nice, i can learn new skills

par Neha B

29 juil. 2020

This course was really helpful.

par Hafiy D

17 juil. 2020

Good course for a new learner

par moad n

26 déc. 2020

Merci pour votre travallaie

par Bindu V S

5 août 2020

good course for designers

par danica c

27 oct. 2020

Very interactive :)

par Paul D B D

26 nov. 2020

Very nice!

par Asatullayev D N

9 sept. 2020

So perfect

par aithagoni m

28 juil. 2020

GOOD

par Sonam d

22 oct. 2020

It was a valuable and information course especially for me as an way to graphic designer...i could grab some importation n fastest way to make any design from canvas

par Shubham K T

30 sept. 2020

Its good for us.