Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics par Coursera Project Network

4.3
étoiles
611 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

MV

24 févr. 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

NT

9 janv. 2023

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 112 Avis pour Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

par Марта В

25 févr. 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

par Muhammad M A

22 janv. 2022

absoulutely amazing. Learned new MS excel Skills

par Minh T V

14 mars 2022

It's much easier than I expected. Also, by the time I wrote this, Google Sheets has updated its layout.

par Jason M

30 avr. 2022

Another terrible offering on Coursera. Do you guys even review these things?. While most of the content is good on Cousera, this is not one of them. I was hopeful to learn something with this project, but a free youtube video from a quick search was far superior. Please remove this junk so that no one else wastes their time. Honestly it makes me reconsider the platform altogether.

par Lindsay C

8 nov. 2021

Could not even log in to start as the Rhyme system doesn't support the text paste function for my Google password which is 50 mixed characters long for safety. I don't know the password, hence needing to paste it from my password storage software. So I coulnd't even get going.

par cleto l

18 mai 2022

So difficult access the file.

par Nilakshi T

10 janv. 2023

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

par Tanaya K

5 déc. 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

par Patrickia D

29 juil. 2022

Great Course links to document should be available outside of the google cloud workspace in the event someone is not able to access the cloud space.

par zeinab e

18 oct. 2022

Have been able to calculate summary statistics, build charts and tables and data visualizing depending on data and task type.

par Pradeep J

7 juil. 2021

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

par khimy p

29 nov. 2021

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

par Angel D

1 juil. 2022

this proyect was excellent, i think that is neccesary a large proyect, but i am exciting with the answer...

par Parmeet K

20 déc. 2021

Everything explained in a simple layman language and at a not-so-quick pace which lets us to learn easily.

par Célia D

12 avr. 2021

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

par Riya R

18 mai 2022

.There were lot of things to learn. it really helped me gain more skills n ideas Happy Learning

par Chimaraoke C

12 févr. 2022

Great course for beginners. Also good as a refresher course. Fantastic instructor.

par Antowan

22 oct. 2021

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

par Ardian T

13 déc. 2022

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics is a good course

par Peter O

24 janv. 2023

Thank you for this introductory level course, its a great deal for me

par Lisa S

16 déc. 2021

This course was a very good beginner course on using Google sheets.

par Sneha G

12 janv. 2022

Really a good guided project to brush up our spreadsheet skills!

par SHAHEER K

6 déc. 2021

it is very helpful learned alot by this instructor was far good

par Janeen R

9 août 2021

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

par Ch Q R

23 nov. 2021

Excellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor