Chevron Left
Retour à Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
398 évaluations
80 avis

À propos du cours

This is two-hour project-based course teaches how to create a smart chatbot for your business using IBM Watson Assistant, and deploy it to live preview link. You will learn how to harness the power of AI to answer customer questions on multiple platforms. In this project, each step is demonstrated and you can follow along by repeating each step of the process. Take additional time after each step to make your conversation as robust as you desire. In this project you will learn: How to create an IBM Cloud account and Watson’s Assistant. How to configure a Watson's Assistant to capture customer goals from their input. How to build meaningful dialogs in Watson's Assistant. How to configure IBMs Watson Assistant to extract objects from customers input. How to deploy a live version of your Watson Assistant to interact with online customers....

Meilleurs avis

M
15 août 2020

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.\n\nDO TRY IT!!

AK
17 oct. 2020

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 81 Avis pour Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

par Ananda k

18 oct. 2020

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

par Rania Z

2 mars 2021

Nice, easy course to five full understanding how chatbots work!

par Tushar S

18 oct. 2020

IBM Watson was a new and great experience for me. Thank you

par Md k M

10 sept. 2020

good

par santhosh r

13 nov. 2020

First of all its a very good short term course and the only major drawback what i faced is the secondary window for performing tasks by user is provided within a fixed time limit . So that's the only drawback and other than that it's a perfect course where you can explore and learn about creating a cloud account and configure the Watson assistant and to deploy virtually with respect to customers input and expectations with the reliability and security. It's a very valuable short term course.

par Christopher B

31 août 2020

Course was not very in depth and barely touched upon basic topics. I feel that the course was very incomplete and insufficient to actually learn real world practices. It felt like the entire course should have been just the fist part of a complete course.

par S A R

23 mai 2021

if the screen matches it will be fast to volley with the master, and the versions also.

superb preparation nothing confused until the end. because there are no statements for the tools and links/tabs.

par MOHAMMED T K 2

16 août 2020

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.

DO TRY IT!!

par SUHAS G M

29 oct. 2020

this is the best course i have done in my life thank you for creating this kind of good quality courses ,

par YASH S

25 sept. 2020

this course was very much benificial for my learning and overall development

par ALLAM L N

19 oct. 2020

this is a very wonderful and i got a good experience from this course

par edgar r

2 juin 2021

Easy and funny. Sometimes slow because of the IBM Clouding.

par Adarsh W

8 déc. 2020

This guided project is very easy for begineers, go for it.

par Krishna R

1 juil. 2021

Its a wonderful course and i liked it a lot

par KARRI S

19 oct. 2020

This was an excellent course!! Loved it

par Ahmad A

14 août 2020

i love this course. thank you.

par Naveen G

19 oct. 2020

This project is so intresting

par Vadali P K

6 oct. 2020

excellent course..one must do

par Claudia S y S

1 juin 2021

buen inicio para el chatboot

par Cesar R P

3 juin 2021

E​xcellent course, thanks.

par Josimar D

27 déc. 2020

Thanks for the knowledge

par SANDHYA P

19 oct. 2020

It was a good experience

par MONAVARTHI L S

17 oct. 2020

very much usefull course

par Parinkala A L D

12 oct. 2020

NICE AND HELPFUL COURSE

par 121910303051 V S T

13 oct. 2020

Well, Said!!!!!!!!!