Chevron Left
Retour à Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
145 évaluations
25 avis

À propos du cours

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

RM

6 oct. 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

16 sept. 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 30 Avis pour Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

par Mukul S

20 oct. 2021

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

par Dr. S I

25 avr. 2022

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

par neil c b

28 août 2021

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

par Riddhiya M

7 oct. 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

par Yamuna

29 juin 2021

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

par YSRI G R U

17 sept. 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

par 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

10 févr. 2022

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

par Jesús A

2 juin 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

par YANAS E E

4 avr. 2022

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

par Akshali j

7 sept. 2021

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

par Syed M S S B

3 janv. 2022

very helpful thanks abhishek

par Hansen C

23 déc. 2021

The project is very good

par Agung M

20 juin 2022

This is Amazing

par GORANTLA J R 3

9 août 2021

good learning

par Deni D

21 avr. 2021

great course

par Narsini P

29 déc. 2021

good course

par parvatam a s 3

3 août 2021

Good course

par Fabian D

8 août 2021

Excellent!

par Georgina P

11 janv. 2022

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

par 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

6 juil. 2021

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

par Asma z a

29 juil. 2021

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!

par KANHAIYA R E

17 avr. 2022

good

par AMARAI H 8

30 juil. 2021

good

par Akshay s

9 juin 2022

js

par Siti N

10 juin 2022

good