Chevron Left
Retour à Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
195 évaluations
32 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

IS
6 août 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
1 juin 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 32 Avis pour Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

par Chouaib N

18 avr. 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

par Atharva B T

2 juin 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

par Karankumar K

26 avr. 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

par Prachi W

25 mai 2020

A very very good course for beginners

par Sadaf A

1 juil. 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

par Krisna G

7 août 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

par Kanthi S S

26 juil. 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

par Md R I

5 oct. 2020

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

par Joerg A

27 mai 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

par Udani K

15 août 2020

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

par CHIRANJI L C

22 juin 2020

First guided project explanation

par Abhilekh P

19 mai 2020

very interesting project

par Shyni G

6 mai 2020

Short and informative

par Ashwin P

20 avr. 2020

Excellent Projects

par TUSHAR S

15 août 2020

Very good course.

par LUIS A M Y

24 juin 2020

Buen proyecto

par Santiago G

31 août 2020

Thanks!

par p s

21 juin 2020

Super

par tale p

16 juin 2020

good

par Abhirup H

15 mai 2020

good

par Thomas G

28 juin 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

par Geoff G

3 sept. 2020

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

par Sanket G

9 sept. 2020

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

par Ajay K

30 sept. 2020

good

par Ram

6 juin 2020

nice