Chevron Left
Retour à Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
253 évaluations
45 avis

À propos du cours

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Meilleurs avis

RJ
29 sept. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
12 juil. 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 45 Avis pour Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

par Ramesh G M

13 juil. 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

par UPNISHAD S

30 sept. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

par Janine A B . B

11 juil. 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

par J A

8 oct. 2020

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

par ARIF J

17 juil. 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

par Christie R C

29 sept. 2020

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

par Sriranjani M

13 juil. 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

par Hannah J M

1 oct. 2020

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

par Hafiy D

18 juil. 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

par Shreyas K

31 oct. 2020

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

par Glenda M G

21 juil. 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

par Tufan S

19 sept. 2020

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

par Analyn B

22 nov. 2020

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

par Laurenz M R

11 sept. 2020

Easy to follow and very interactive program

par KALLURI S N

26 juil. 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

par AALIYAH V M

2 oct. 2020

its fun and great to learn it this

par Debaditya S J

31 oct. 2020

Really fast and intuitive course!

par Urvi M B

5 sept. 2020

excellent course, just love it.

par Neethika

23 juil. 2020

good course for a beginner.

par Darshan S

3 nov. 2020

Good for digital literacy

par Bindu V S

2 août 2020

good learning experience

par Luthfi F I

7 oct. 2020

This adds my knowledge

par Chamath M

25 sept. 2020

very good short course

par Argem F

8 déc. 2020

Thank you very much!

par Alok M

31 oct. 2020

Good for Beginners